Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,085 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great speed of service but each time i order i get a card saying ive got £4 off my phone next order but I can never find a way on your website to claim it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good products. Quick delivery. Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery has always been very quick so far and the product has also been well packed with no damage. This is one of the few UK websites selling the Dr Mercola range which makes it one of my current favourite sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great packaging, great product, great price and great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am so happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was very easy to order from them and the delivery was right on time. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received order very quickly, good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Its all ok, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, good price, order arrived on time, well packed. Neve had any problems. Will definitely order more in future. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The packaging is great awesome nice wrapping of the box I will order again I am so Greateful and love you guys will be backed inam very pleased thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of information regarding product I wished to purchase on site so was able to compare before purchasing. Prompt delivery and am very happy with product I finally purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product feels good, easy to take
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the customer service and quick delivery excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was surprised at how fast I received my order especially as I live in Australia.Thank you very much Oceans Alive for your fast and efficient service. Jane
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always less than Amazon and always delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quick delivery but find the points and discount codes very confusing. Never seems to work for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product I just received my bottle it came very fast I’m excited about the results
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.85 based on 1,085 reviews