Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,033 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Collette O
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Anonymous
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Stefania P
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th November 2020
NIcoleta M
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top quality Dr Mercola products. Prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived promptly and it’s Dr Mercola so it’s excellent stuff
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problems
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had paid a stuff the 30 june and I didnt recieve anything or message
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery Excellent products. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, the item arrived a couple of days after ordering. I will definitely be ordering again from this seller.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service fast and efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product - I suffer with GERD and nothing from the doctors is as good. Have recommended to friends and will continue to do so…
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service and useful health information
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our package has still not arrived after 3 months
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt Service. Efficient. Order arrived Quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Products arrived quickly & in great condition
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always fast delivery and cheapest on the market, would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product. Prompt Delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order on website, fast delivery, product -fermented fish oil easy to administer palatable, albeit very fishy smelling !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good products and efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've ordered 2 bottles of Dr. Mercola's eye support for my husband. He has this condition "dried eyes"for over a year and tried many drops and ointments prescribed by his doctor, but seen no improvement. I hope these tablets work, after eight weeks I will review again to show the effect of the tablets.
Posted 3 weeks ago
the service has been exemplary
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased the quick way I receive my order each time I send one and the lay out of goods that you have on line . Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.80 based on 3,033 reviews