Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,382 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th November 2020
NIcoleta MIhailov
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Lori Van Wyk
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Michele Thomas
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Ilona Zelinkova
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Adrian Gliga
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 25th September 2020
mary lozner
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived promptly and as advertised. I found Oceans Alive to be the cheapest when looking online
Posted 5 days ago
I am quite satisfied with the product but I was expecting more from the loyalty program. There is no marginal incentive to buy directly from you or from amazon. I get 2% cash back from amazon when using my amazon amex and I was expecting more from your loyalty program....
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Martin

I appreciate the review and the feedback!

The website on average has prices between 5% and 10% lower than our Amazon prices, in addition to the loyalty programme. On occasion we have special promotions where it is double or triple points too.

I hope you will fine the products a help, wherever you decide to purchase :)
Best,
Gina
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with the service received. Fast postage and reliable. Thank you.
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Highly recommending Oceans Alive. I've been taken Dr Mercola Vit D for over 2 weeks now and already feel the difference in my energy and concentration level.
Posted 6 days ago
these are products I use and the online ordering and delivery is excellent
Posted 6 days ago
I bought Dr Mercola Liposomal vitamin C 180 capsules & I can see a clear difference after using it 2 weeks! It really works so I believe the product is genuine.
Oceans Alive Health 4 star review on 22nd November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great value and a very quick delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money. Fast delivery. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent efficient service. I have just started taking the fermented cod liver oil. So will comment again in 2 months time.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality products!
Definitely will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Réception rapide malgré cette période de confinement.
Posted 1 week ago
Have used these fish oils for over 3 years and notice the difference with joint pain and less colds.
Posted 1 week ago
quick delivery and well packed. thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Very good! I recommend
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered some Black seed oil capsule, which where delivered the next working day. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, many of which you cannot buy elsewhere for a UK delivery. Excellent customer service, I have rung a couple of times and the gentleman at the end of the phone has always been super helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
PERFECT 20/20
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
seem to be the cheapest scource on some products
Posted 1 week ago
Good price for good quality product comparing to pther providers
Posted 1 week ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.82 based on 2,382 reviews