Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,709 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Spedizione veloce.Confezione integra.Grazie
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the speedy service and great product
Posted 5 days ago
Order arrived amazingly quick. Very pleased
Posted 5 days ago
Early days yet, but pleased with magnesium spray so far. Seems less greasy than my usual one. Good speedy delivery from Oceans Alive.Thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
I am very happy with this company and its excellent products. Delivery was speedy and efficient and the products were well packaged. Very impressive, especially in such extreme and challenging conditions. Would use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order and arrived really quickly
Posted 6 days ago
As a fist time buyer from your website, I am very impressed with the customer friendly, easy to use, seemless on-line order and prompt delivery, especially at this moment. The products are very good quality at competive prices. 5*
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered 5 headphones from Oceans Alive. They arrived promptly. One was damaged and was promptly replaced without quibble. Thanks all.
Posted 6 days ago
great product and service from the company
Posted 6 days ago
I received my purchase very quickly and with no issues. I will continue to buy from Oceans Alive Health
I am so far pleased either the product but I have not been taking it long enough to feel any real benefits but I hopeful
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service
Posted 6 days ago
Great product
Posted 6 days ago
Reçu rapidement, conforme à la description.
Je conseil le produit.
Posted 6 days ago
solamente que algunos vendedores tardaron menos en enviar el producto
Posted 1 week ago
ALL ITEMS RECIEVED
Posted 1 week ago
All their products are excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant and effective help to order products
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, not convinced about the product though
Posted 1 week ago
Very Efficient service and always delivered on time.
I always have my vitamins in stock and will keep using them.
Posted 1 week ago
Items arrived on time and in good condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.80 based on 1,709 reviews