Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,822 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 3,822 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED, Voltek House, 2 Chapel House Road
Nelson
BB9 9DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The bottle was damaged and leaking. The packaging was very poor. Am giving them 3 stars as they managed to rectify the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's nearly 2 weeks and I still haven't received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered cod liver oil liquid on 28th October just received it on 5th November think this is Royal Mail's fault not Oceans Alive. This cod liver oil liquid is excellent as l have had it before.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting on my order but I’m very excited
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unable to use £4 off with code oceans4
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product came on time great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Iam living in The Algarve at the moment due to the virus and so wanted my supplements but you couldn’t deliver them so disappointed may be I will try again as do need them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered my H2 9 days ago, my delivery has not yet arrived so I can't exactly give you a review as of yet. I am waiting very patiently, as I am excited to try this product. Will review again once my order has arrived 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very disappointed to see the price hike compared to Dr. Mercola website. Do you offer price match? Otherwise I will be returning my order -
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was sent a blank bottle with no label or instructions. I can't understand how some could wrap a product in bubble wrap and package it without noticing. On the positive side, as soon as I spoke to the company, everything was done quickly to rectify the situation including a small 10% refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dr Mercola's probiotics are really good and I find they help me enormously. Delivery pretty quick. Very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not yet felt the benefits (day 4) so can’t give full answer. Looking forward to seeing them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good range of products. Very straightforward to order. Free delivery in some cases. Think loyal customers should have more of a discount to reward their custom.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Problems with website when applying discount not only me my son and daughter at different address saying that delivery and product can’t fault
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered 3 Items listed as Organic but 2 of the 3 sent were organic. No apology but told they are non GM as if that will do instead!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A bit slow organising order. Nothing wrong with postage my end took five days to receive shipment which I signed for - collected at PO centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good prompt service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast efficient service but product purchased wasnt an exact match.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not bad in terms of prices and delivery, but keep sending the same discount code (looks like they don't offer many), just to be told at checkout 'Code used'. Happened three times to me. Annoying. If you receive same code with order, throw it away, useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.8 based on 3,822 reviews