Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,150 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Lorraine P
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Collette O
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Anonymous
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Stefania P
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very satisfied with the company's products. I have the impression they make every attempt to send them quickly, but my last order took 10 days to arrive through an error by Royal Mail seemingly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good delivery service & quick from the order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MY ORDER WAS PROMPTLY DELIVERED - I DIDN'T FIND IT EASY TO RETRIEVE MY POINTS OF WHICH I HAVE PLENTY - IT SEEMS I HAVE TO HAVE AN EMAIL BEFORE I CAN RETRIEVE THEM WHICH PROBABLY HAS A CODE. THIS COULD BE IMPROVED. OTHERWISE I FIND THE DELIVERY VERY EFFICIENT.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent pricing – the items arrived a day later than expected, but they are worth the wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Slightly slow to send but otherwise all good!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good product, however not sure if it really does taste like chocolate cream..πŸ€”
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Can't say much wether the products are what they say as have only just got them...the delivery is good will give five star next time if they do the job...πŸ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quality product, timely delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I haven't had any issues with my orders and orders are sent in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality products for those who think seriously about their health
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
N problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've made several orders from Oceans Alive Health over the past year and have been very happy with the service received. The products arrive within a few days and are always high quality purchases. I hope the first class service continues.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
One of the best suplements.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
easy site to navigate and to checkout! Swift delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivers on-line efficiently, products are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ahora no se nos permite comprar en Inglaterra, lo veniamos haciendo hacia bastante tiempo y no hemos tenido ningun problema
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy website to use. Quick delivery. Royal mail tracked.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It is better value that the majority of websites I visit for bulletproof products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.81 based on 3,150 reviews