Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,138 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Lorraine P
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Collette O
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Anonymous
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Stefania P
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery and item delivered as expected. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We've been buying from Oceans Alive for years. The service is prompt and I love the way they recycle old packaging rather than buying new. We buy probiotics so the multibuy options with a discount is really helpful for the purse-strings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am happy that Oceans Alive Health sells Dr Mercola's products which I believe are of the highest quality and am always informed regarding benefits and uses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products at good prices and fast delivery - what’s not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cannot fault the speed of delivery and communication from Oceans Alive. Goods were well packaged. Would be very happy to use them again and to recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've always had excellent service from Oceans alive and found their products to be of top quality and well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering with this company is very efficient and their products are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good products and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I liked the information available and I received order in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn’t have better service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my Dr Mercole supplements good prices and great service. I have been trying to find other companies who I can use other than Amazon. They fit the bill and you receive points for your purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Normally I buy mercola pet digestive enzymes from USA but they were out of stock, very pleased to find them at oceans alive. Prompt delivery with regular updates 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Im very happy with my order and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and quick and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great pricing, responsive, super fast delivery a stress free purchasing , very happy !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The speed of delivery and efficiency was absolutely outstanding! I'm very happy with my Skate and Krill oils. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.81 based on 3,138 reviews