Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,616 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 3,616 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED, Voltek House, 2 Chapel House Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service and product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you.....LOVE the purity and energy of the Vitamin C .🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Why was I charged Tax on vitamins? Your previous answer was not sufficient. Please explain. I require a TAX refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dean, Thanks for the question. As we are a UK based business, we charge VAT (tax) on all our products for which tax is chargeable, in accordance with the law. The price you pay, and the price displayed, is inclusive of the VAT, so there is no extra charge. I hope you can understand and appreciate this. If you are not satisfied, the HMRC should be able to give you further guidance on how tax works in the UK. Thanks Ian
Posted 2 months ago
Good, quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent range of quality products that is my go to for supplements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friend told me about oceans alive health and now I have it every morning first thing as I find it very beneficial for my health and gets me going
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always top quality products and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The two items arrive quickly but it is early yet to say how good they are for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Decent product fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No problems, as good as Amazon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality products, cannot fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quick delivery and item competitively priced. Will come back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always been superb for me, thank you 😇
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can get Dr Mercola products from this company which is good. I dropped a star because they stick large labels on the bottles which sometimes obscures the writing underneath - very unhelpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey, Thank you so much for your feedback! I am sorry we have to by law stick those pesky little stickers on, because we have to follow UK labelling laws. Products from the US are normally not compliant unless we put this on - i hope you will understand! Many thanks Ian
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and arrives on time and often earlier than anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good packaging and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oceans Alive service and range of products are very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.8 based on 3,616 reviews