Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,720 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Yasin
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Yasin
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th November 2020
NIcoleta MIhailov
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Lori Van Wyk
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Michele Thomas
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Ilona Zelinkova
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Adrian Gliga
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick service so happy you stock dr mercola products!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my lions mane coffee and herbal tea. Always speedy deliveries and great customer service. Thanks again Oceans Alive Health!
Posted 1 month ago
Servicio rápido y bueno
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
great service
Posted 1 month ago
I was worried that it would take a long time to be delivered however it arrived in a much shorter time than I expected and the products are excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, easy to order, delivery quick and effectient 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
very good quality
Posted 1 month ago
You did what you said you would do!
Posted 1 month ago
great products, brilliant service!
Posted 1 month ago
The service is prompt. There are a good variety of products . Any I have tried have been top quality.
Posted 1 month ago
I have only ordered from them, as they stock Dr. Mercola's supplements and am very glad that they are a UK based company and shipped my items free of charge. Glad to be able to collect rewards points.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service! Product as described. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time. I am satisfied with the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
I have shipped with this company right through the pandemic and they are always delivered my orders swiftly, well done to them - first class goods and service 👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service. Received the product exactly when I expected to.
Looking forward to seeing the difference it makes!
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service is always on point and the quality of products is high. Swift delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Have used this company for a number of years now , a firm I can trust to supply me with excellent quality products and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.81 based on 2,720 reviews