Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.81 Rating 3,147 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Lorraine P
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th May 2021
Collette O
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Anonymous
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Stefania P
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Rubina Y
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was fast and the products arrived well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly as it says on the tin 😊 Zero taste, easy to use, just waiting on results but already helping with my healthy gut regime πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and always great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Web site was easy to navigate and products arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
+++++ from me. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m delighted that Oceans Alive Health stock Dr Mercola products. My order arrived quicker than promised, carefully wrapped. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I started using the company a while ago as some of the supplement companies seem to have become a little less cilustomer fo used than I like. So far I have no complaints, each order is dealt with promptly and delivered in a couple of days. Pricing is competitive and they stock Mercola products which I prefer. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Spore based probiotics that are good quality and help to ease gut discomfort, which comes from digestive disorders and poor diet, etc. The product comes with immune boosting herbs to maximise effectiveness. Overall great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery, well packaged,thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and high quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Haven't actually used the product yet but it was easy to place the order and the delivery updates were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Products, service and efficiency all damn good !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and an easy to use website. It would be even better if the packaging was not plastic bubble wrap
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality Dr Mercola products. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived promptly and it’s Dr Mercola so it’s excellent stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had paid a stuff the 30 june and I didnt recieve anything or message
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery Excellent products. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.81 based on 3,147 reviews