Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,697 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 3,697 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED, Voltek House, 2 Chapel House Road
Nelson
BB9 9DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent products from Dr Mercola range. Very fast delivery. No plastic packaging. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very happy with service received. The reason I gave it only 3 stars is that the pkt of Dates I was sent was of low quality and not edible
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, lots of good product, and I have been using ocean alive health for a few years now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i ordered six bottles of the Ginko, although the delivery box was sturdy, within the box was a very simple made out of thin paper, divider, this was in no way sufficient to prevent the rather heavy glass bottles from bashing into each other with the consequence that one bottle upon delivery was cracked open and the tablets along with broken glass shards distributed among the box innards. After submitting this review you contacted me via a NO REPLY EMAIL ADDRESS asking how you could effect a replacement. What use is a NO REPLY email address to establish contact with a customer ?? if you are interested this is what I wrote Hello Oceans Alive, thanks for taking the time to respond to my complaint, I had not expected you would! The first thing I have to tell you is that I ordered these from you whilst I was recently in the UK. I am not sure if you are aware, but this product is not permitted to be sold where I live in Germany by law, I circumvented the law by ordering in the UK, sending them to the UK then smuggling them into Germany where they will be consumed. So your offer to send me a replacement although very welcome is not viable any longer as I am back in Germany. So both from a legal aspect and higher freight costs it will not work. Customs would probably just destroy them. Unfortunately, I no longer have the original packing, but as described the box was sturdy however the six bottles were held in place by a very thin almost paperlike "grill" for want of a better term. This was completely useless, as you know the glass bottles are quite heavy and with nothing to restrain them internally they have bashed into one another. The broken bottle I can possibly still get a photo of if you wish, I made a rudimentary repair with duct tape to hold the shattered bottle together whilst it was in my luggage. Let me know how you wish to proceed I responded to your NO REPLY EMAIL, guess what nobody replied ! you have my email address, why don't you send me an email that can be responded to with an email client ?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As always orders arrive well-packaged and when promised. A great company to deal with from initial purchase to delivery. Thank
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reliable, professional, great choice, easy-to-navigate website, fast delivery. Absolutely no complaints! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oceans Alive provides a good choice of organic supplements. The goods are well packaged and in my experience, delivered promptly as promised. Further, their prices are very competitive and they have a bonus point scheme which will save you money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They stock some really good products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products reasonably priced!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, great quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
review possible after the 30 days health cure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately, I received liquid instead of capsules for my purchase of Green Pastures FCLO, I don't know how.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Peter, Thank you for your message. The products that you ordered were the liquid versions, as shown on the invoice. However, you are welcome to return any unopened/undamaged products to us within 30 days of receiving your order, for any reason. You can do so using our free returns label here: https://www.royalmail.com/track-my-return/create/4041 Wishing you health, Tom Oceans Alive
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a 12 pack of Keto bars called Soulfuel that arrived as promised and they were enjoyable. I would buy again. I did the transaction online and did not contact customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order online. Still waiting for package.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and excellent communication / customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The gripe water has been amazing for our little guy and no nasty additives. I’ve recommended this product so many times! It’s also speedy delivery. Highly rate Oceans Alive Health.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
products are fine it is just the long wait to receive the order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant quick service and excellent prices too - very happy customer who will become a regular
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.8 based on 3,697 reviews