Oceans Alive Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,712 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive
4.8
Based on 3,712 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Reviews

About Oceans Alive:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Location:

CROWDZAP LIMITED, Voltek House, 2 Chapel House Road
Nelson
BB9 9DJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I found this website to have the absolute best and most premium healthy food products available in the UK. Best individual packaging and great offers on multiple buys make this a website I come back to over and over. I’m one very happy customer : )
Oceans Alive 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the kind review - it means a lot to us! And that does like an impressive line up in your pic! ;) Thanks Ian
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
One of the only companies that stocks dr mercola hormone support in uk. Disappointed though as the price has increased by £7
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, range of products, and good value especially when factoring in shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My order was sent promptly and it is a really good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Too early to say if the product will work. However, I was taken aback to receive a large plastic bottle with the contents of my order barely covering the bottom of the container. Why use a much bigger bottle than needed which then needs extra packaging to deliver. Perhaps something for you to consider. Perhaps your company could save in materials & costs by only using what is necessary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered in good time considering the postal strikes. Seems to be a high quality product. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love the service and would recommend this site every time. All my family know about it already just after my 1st purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent fish oil, it really has remineralized my teeth!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really good supplements. I use them for myself and my 4 year old boy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Every time I order I know I can rely on a fast and speedy service and which is totally reliable. The items are always very well packaged and protected and environmentally friendly too. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Oceans Alive Health always delivers my orders on time and has good customer service. Their website is easy to navigate with products easy to find.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kept well informed throughout the process and received on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love Oceans Alive Health! Excellent quality products, with prompt delivery. My go-to shop for quality fish oils.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have given five stars for speed of delivery, as, once I had submitted my order online, dispatch of my product was immediate and I received it the next day, as promised. I did, however, have initial problems with the website in that, when trying to make a bulk order, I was restricted to two items only, without explanation. I found out, later, that this was due to a lack of stock. I tried to call customer service for some clarity but the ‘phone was never answered other than asking me to leave a message and my call would be returned but it never was. I ordered again after a few days and everything was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top notch as usual! 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of products all listed with plenty of info - good prices - easy purchase and payment - really fast, tracked, delivery service - delivery updates by text and email - very nicely packaged, my purchase arrived safely in good order - happy to recommend and will happily use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived on time, well packed. I’m very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service was good
Oceans Alive 5 star review on 23rd September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product for me at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oceans Alive is rated 4.8 based on 3,712 reviews