Oceans Alive Health Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,519 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oceans Alive Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Website

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oceans Alive Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 26th November 2020
NIcoleta MIhailov
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Lori Van Wyk
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Michele Thomas
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Ilona Zelinkova
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Adrian Gliga
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 25th September 2020
mary lozner
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best probiotic
Oceans Alive Health 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Pedidos bien servidos y rápidos
Posted 9 hours ago
Incredible service, excellent communications and customer service. Highly recommend!
Posted 10 hours ago
Swift and efficient service
Posted 10 hours ago
Very good selection of supplements and excellent service.
Posted 10 hours ago
Friendly and efficient. Thank you
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent products. The delivery time was relatively quick, considering the current health crisis and the slowness of post generally. Will definitely be buying more of their wide range of products to support the immune system.
Posted 15 hours ago
Back log of new year orders meant a delay in parcel delivery. This wasn’t mentioned when the order was placed as if it was I would have ordered from another company, I had to manage without my product over the weekend.
Posted 15 hours ago
Hi, I am very sorry the order was delayed. It was purely because Royal Mail and other delivery companies were not collecting until the 4th of January, and we do not work on the weekends (as staff have a life too!) Next year, we do intend to let customers know there will be a slight day if the Bank holiday falls on the weekend, but normally all our deliveries go out on time. Yes, the cost o our cost is lower than that of our competitors, with free delivery over £20, but you can always purchase next day delivery if you wish to have it quicker than the 3 days.
Posted 15 hours ago
Satisfied with the service and it was on time as stated
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, efficient sercice
Posted 1 day ago
We have found this company's prices to be very competitive especially if you purchase more than two of the same product. They also deliver promptly. We purchase a Dr Mercola product and not many company's in the UK: stock them. so this is another plus!
Posted 1 day ago
Received items on time with good packaging
Posted 1 day ago
Outstanding Price! Well packaged! Fast Delivery! Very girl good quality black seed oil!
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect and fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Very good ,quick service & a good product
Posted 1 day ago
quick and easy to order. Sell some great supplements
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt response to my order for which thanks and after a few days, the Probiotic seems to be helping with my 'symptoms' - the 'side effects' of Radiotherapy
Posted 2 days ago
Great products and prompt service, thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Interesting range of products and reliable service.
Posted 2 days ago
The cod liver oil is great!
Posted 3 days ago
I’ve bought from OAH before. These fermented cod liver oil capsules with pastured butter are very good. And recommended by The Weston Price Foundation and other high standard groups. A good price too.
Posted 3 days ago
Oceans Alive Health is rated 4.81 based on 2,519 reviews