Ocushield Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,263 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ocushield
Read Ocushield Reviews

About Ocushield:

Ocushield offers the #1 medically rated range of screen protectors and blue light blocking glasses.
Ocushield helps you filter out harmful blue light, to protect your eyes, skin, and sleep better!

With a 100-day money-back guarantee and thousands of 5-star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ reviews across all our platforms, Ocushield is the risk-free path to better eye health and improved wellbeing.

Give Ocushield a try today!

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company, very easy to work with, very quick delivery too and great products !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic customer service after a small issue with my order. Easy to apply, the screen protector is amazing and I’m very pleased with it. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Lesley,we're grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It's our pleasure to have you as our customer. Thanks Stuti Team Ocushield
Posted 2 days ago
My girlfriend said is good and she like it very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Winston, we're grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It's our pleasure to have you as our customer. Thanks Stuti Team Ocushield
Posted 2 days ago
I recently bought the clip on glasses. I am finding that my eyes feel more rested after using the computer for hours at a time. Thinking about an Ocushield for my laptop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Glynis, we're grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It's our pleasure to have you as our customer. Thanks Stuti Team Ocushield
Posted 2 days ago
Early days but it seems an excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Anne, we're grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It's our pleasure to have you as our customer. Thanks Stuti Team Ocushield
Posted 2 days ago
The iPad and iPhone screens work!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Rae, we're grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It's our pleasure to have you as our customer. Thanks Stuti Team Ocushield
Posted 3 days ago
Love love that my eyes no longer feel sore looking at my iPad and phone . I recommend purchasing Ocushield you won’t regret it seriously!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hey there Doreen! Thank you for a glowing review! It has made our day sweeter. Keep us updated on your journey with Ocushield. -Team Ocushield
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased the anti-blue light glasses for my son who works for one of the major banks. His job means that he uses two computer screens all day five days a week. He now wears his anti-blue light glasses every day and is very pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Anthony, We are chuffed to hear any appreciative words that come our way and to know that they've helped your son positively, we're over the moon. Thank you! -Team Ocushield
Posted 5 days ago
very good article, very comfortable to wear, helped me a lot for my headaches after long days in front of a computer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Gisele, We are truly glad that our products helped you feel better and rest easy. Thank you for your kind words! -Team Ocushield
Posted 5 days ago
excellent 0n my third screen saver definitely saved my screens
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Pauline, Thank you for the kind review. Hope to see you around! -Team Ocushield
Posted 5 days ago
Exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi! We're glad! Keep us updated on your Ocushield journey. -Team Ocushield
Posted 1 week ago
I have the I pad shield,which I find more restful for my eyes than the bare screen.However,I made a mistake when applying it to my pad,so would suggest reading the instructions very carefully before diving in to apply the ocushield
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marion, Thanks for the heads-up! I'm sure our customers will appreciate your words just as we do. Should you have any such kind words of advice for us, do let us know! -Team Ocushield
Posted 1 week ago
The product appears to have been designed for the upper end of the market. Noticeably, a lot of thought was put into the efficacy of the easy to fit film. The most important thing from my aspect is that I no longer have to move away every 15 - 20 minutes, blinking and wiping my eyes. I suffer from macular degeneration and since using the filter on my PC and mobile phone find I can just stay with a project for an indefinite period. 10-out-of-10!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Michael! Thank you for such a glowing review! It has made our endeavour for healthy eyes, a little more sweeter. Let us know if you have anything to share on your Ocushield journey. - Team Ocushield
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic glasses. Headaches a thing of the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michael, Thanks so much for your kind words! We're really pleased to hear it. Olivia, Team Ocushield.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product will be buying more pairs so I'm never without them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kristy, Thanks so much for your kind words! We're really pleased to hear it. Olivia, Team Ocushield.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Maggie, Thanks so much for your kind words! We're really pleased to hear it. Olivia, Team Ocushield.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so happy I came across Ocushield. It was easy to install and very helpful for viewing my tablet,especially with having dry eye,my eyes are not strained. Thank you Ocushield.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
At the moment they are helping but I need longer to make an assessment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Viv, Thanks so much for your kind words! We're really pleased to hear it. Olivia, Team Ocushield.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing products with fast and friendly customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love their products!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks so much for your kind words! We're really pleased to hear it. Olivia, Team Ocushield.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second screen protector purchase - after almost a year. Really happy with the original purchase and delighted to repeat now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi James, Thanks so much for this lovely review, we're really glad to hear it lasted that long for you and that you're a repeat customer as it's customers like you that keep us going! Because you were so impressed, I just wanted to let you know that you can earn $10 or £10 when you refer us to your family or friends. All you have to do is sign up to our referral club here and start sharing the link to earn money as your friends buy from Ocushield! https://www.ocushield.com/pages/refer Olivia, Team Ocushield
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ocushield is rated 4.7 based on 1,263 reviews