odysius.io Reviews

4.96 Rating 91 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend odysius.io
Read odysius.io Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Consulting plans provide immense value. We'll be back to purchase again in a month or two.
Posted 2 months ago
For people considering Odysius Services:

Pros
-We got verified 🎉
-Team is really nice
-Service was much more professional than we thought
-Has private dashboard and email updates throughout the process

Cons
-Support is not yet 24 hours (not terrible since they have a help center and get back fast, but still a con)

Overall, great experience
Posted 2 months ago
For all transparency, we did Messenger plan once and it didn't work. Then, we purchased Scholar and their consulting plan and got verified. I recommend to anyone maybe trying their higher plans unless your page is PRESTINE.
Posted 3 months ago
I did not think this would work lol. Got verified!!!! Nuff said!
Posted 3 months ago
Like others said here... invaluable information in their consulting plans, seriously. It was so good that we're now awaiting their monthly brand development and ad management plans.
Posted 3 months ago
Verification has haunted us for over 2 years. Signed up with Odysius and 2 weeks later, we got approved. Thank you!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Don't sleep on their consult plan. Worth every penny. I'd pay monthly to have them consult on my account's development... We'll likely come back and purchase again once we've implemented more changes. Great stuff
Posted 3 months ago
Coming from a chaotic startup's point of view, this service is a necessity. We merely purchased their in-depth consultation plan with the hopes of getting some basic info on how to better leverage our social media in line with our company. Turned out the information helped us rethink our entire marketing strategy. Awesome team and service.
Posted 3 months ago
I recommend their consulting package for individuals who want real data and advice on how to better your page, brand and presence. Phenomenal and totally worth it.
Posted 5 months ago
Best growth/verification service out there. I've tried them all... Odysius gets it, period.
Posted 5 months ago
This is a review outlining the ratings of each category within Odysius service: Support: 4/5 (only because they aren't 24 hours), Verification: 5/5 (we got verified, enough said), Growth: 4/5 (because they target worldwide only; still great, but you may want cities or states only), Experience: 5/5 (best website I've seen for this type of service and dashboard is great), Billing 4.5/5 (they don't have annual plans or semi-annual. Other than that, pricing is competitive and there is no contract, which means you can cancel whenever). Overall: 4.5/5. Cheers
Posted 5 months ago
Obsessed with this company. We used for verification which took under a month and now we're on their Explorer Pro plan. We won't be leaving any time soon!
Posted 5 months ago
Was skeptical but saw all the positive reviews and said "What the heck, why not!?" ... Process was easy and was able to monitor everything from my dashboard. I also received numerous emails during the process. They submitted and 3 weeks later, we were verified. Best decision.
Posted 5 months ago
Verification went so much smoother than I expected. After a year and a half of searching far and wide, FINALLY, something actually worked.
Posted 5 months ago
Been using the service for 6 months now and still growing.. literally no issues whatsoever. Support is responsive and helpful. More than happy
Posted 5 months ago
Growth has been exceptionally flawless and unmatched. Big thanks to Odysius team
Posted 5 months ago
We got our ecom shop verified after 2-ish weeks. Perfect service and support
Posted 5 months ago
Still in shock that they got me verified... so happy with their work that I'll be using them for growth going forward.
Posted 5 months ago
Really one of the top services I've ever used. I got verified after 2 tries and have been growing simultaneously. Can't see myself going anywhere else, especially with the level of customer support they offer. Super happy!
Posted 5 months ago
Company is very nice as well as the service. Site is beautiful and the support is extremely helpful and thorough.
Posted 5 months ago
odysius.io is rated 4.96 based on 91 reviews