odysius.io Reviews

4.95 Rating 74 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend odysius.io
Read odysius.io Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nearly went with another service and glad I didn't. Odysius is on point with everything. Really pleased.
Posted 7 months ago
All I gotta say is it works for Verification
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect for fast, quality growth
Posted 9 months ago
I can confirm verification is legit. Great experience overall
Posted 9 months ago
After 2 attempts my artist page was verified. Thought I'd get it on the first try... wasn't happy about paying twice (could have at least gotten a discount) but it worked out.
Posted 9 months ago
Signed up for Odysius ""Scholar"" and got verified in less than a month.
Posted 9 months ago
Got their middle growth and verification package. Our brand was verified within 3 weeks and our page has grown over 4K. Very happy with the results.
Posted 9 months ago
Really awesome growth. Just wish they had quarter/semi-annual pricing.. it would make more sense then paying monthly and a discount for regular customers would be appreciated.
Posted 9 months ago
Marketing service was consistent and helped increase our engagment. We'll definitely be sticking with them. Only concern is that there isn't 24/7 support (only US weekdays, normal business hours with minimal weekend support). Overall, still very happy with the results.
Posted 9 months ago
We had so much trouble getting Instagram to verify our business account even with being verified on Facebook already (go figure).... We got it in a little over 2.5 weeks after hiring Odysius team.
Posted 9 months ago
Been using for 2 months and canceled my other service provider last week. They had constant issues and it was nothing but a waste of time and money. Odysius is perfect for our brand and their team is very qucik to respond when we have questions.Yvonne Zbinden
Posted 9 months ago
Really awesome growth service. Just wish they had quarter/semi-annual pricing.. it would make more sense then paying monthly and a discount for regular customers would be appreciated.
Posted 9 months ago
Took one try on their highest package and it was official! Whole process was estimated to take 3 weeks but ended up happening within about 2. Their team was professional and offered awesome support.
Posted 9 months ago
odysius.io is rated 4.95 based on 74 reviews