odysius.io Reviews

4.96 Rating 96 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend odysius.io
Read odysius.io Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best support and service overall.
Posted 9 months ago
Nearly went with another service and glad I didn't. Odysius is on point with everything. Really pleased.
Posted 9 months ago
All I gotta say is it works for Verification
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect for fast, quality growth
Posted 11 months ago
I can confirm verification is legit. Great experience overall
Posted 11 months ago
After 2 attempts my artist page was verified. Thought I'd get it on the first try... wasn't happy about paying twice (could have at least gotten a discount) but it worked out.
Posted 11 months ago
Signed up for Odysius ""Scholar"" and got verified in less than a month.
Posted 11 months ago
Got their middle growth and verification package. Our brand was verified within 3 weeks and our page has grown over 4K. Very happy with the results.
Posted 11 months ago
Marketing service was consistent and helped increase our engagment. We'll definitely be sticking with them. Only concern is that there isn't 24/7 support (only US weekdays, normal business hours with minimal weekend support). Overall, still very happy with the results.
Posted 11 months ago
We had so much trouble getting Instagram to verify our business account even with being verified on Facebook already (go figure).... We got it in a little over 2.5 weeks after hiring Odysius team.
Posted 11 months ago
Been using for 2 months and canceled my other service provider last week. They had constant issues and it was nothing but a waste of time and money. Odysius is perfect for our brand and their team is very qucik to respond when we have questions.Yvonne Zbinden
Posted 11 months ago
Took one try on their highest package and it was official! Whole process was estimated to take 3 weeks but ended up happening within about 2. Their team was professional and offered awesome support.
Posted 11 months ago
odysius.io is rated 4.96 based on 96 reviews