Noah Reviews

4.76 Rating 178 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Noah
Read Noah Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Noah's service is perfect: from learning about the issues they tackle to their solutions, everything is explained really simply. I especially appreciate the fact that they guide you throughout the whole process. Not only that, the prices are some of the cheapest I've identified in Singapore, so it's great as a young guy to be able to afford these treatments. I definitely recommend Noah.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and the response was fast. The consultation was done by a certify doctor and followed by fast describe courier services
Posted 2 months ago
Easy, fast and professional!
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery, good customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Doctor video consultation even on a weekend , so convenient.

Medicine is reasonably priced
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the discreet, efficient and effective services provided.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent work flow and system! and products were delivered promptly the next day. saves me an embarrassing trip to the doctor's office.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the medication ED and its really helpful. Next I want to have PE if you could arrange for me.Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
From the start to the end, the service was conducted very efficiently and professionally. I must say the SOP is excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
A teams of highly professional and very discreet in their service...highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
A fuss-free experience. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent process. EVERYTHING they advertised became reality, including the timing for the delivery of my RX's. I can't say enough good things about Noah.
Posted 2 months ago
One of the most efficient service available right now. Like they advertised, no bs and absolute discreetness.
Posted 2 months ago
The doctor and the service provider are friendly and knowledgeable, although I didn't get the treatment from them
Posted 2 months ago
Highly effective, hassle-free and no frills process. Very prompt and helpful service too!
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff, very responsive, polite and fantastic follow up on any queries.
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed by how professional Noah is in handling treatments. I have already recommended Noah to a few friends who might find this clinic useful.
Posted 3 months ago
I came to know Noah from Facebook and decided to try it out. Registration was fast and easy and I’ve got my prescription delivered to my doorstep on the same day. 👍👍👍
Posted 3 months ago
Works great so far! Great service, highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Recently, I saw Noah's advertisement and make an appointment to have a virtual Doctor's assessment which was quite fast and easy. Bought some medication which I decided to collect myself and so far so good. Servkce was efficient and quick. Thank you
Kevin
Posted 3 months ago
Noah is rated 4.76 based on 178 reviews