Noah Reviews

4.62 Rating 141 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Noah
Read Noah Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It really is as quick, fuss free, and fast as they claim.
Posted 3 months ago
Service is very good, but new customer must be advise to use lower dosage instead of 100 mg.
The after effect of 100 mg linger for days.
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding service and very discreet. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Noah brings back life to a meaningful norm which aging people like me worries not meeting the partner expectations. it really brightens up the day. Thanks Noah for making life more pleasing.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer experience, they provide a very professional approach and follow, when there was a small delay they informed me timely about that. Delivery was smooth and discreet.
Posted 3 months ago
I've tried other pills e.g. Cialis, Levitra and Viagra before but this one works well for me. No headache or blushing.
As I'm elderly it takes a bit longer to works. I took it 2 hours before activity. I'm on my second order now.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and private.
Posted 3 months ago
Noah clinic is the most advance digital clinic. It not only handling men issue very discreetly, the staffs are very friendly, helpful and understanding when handling queries.

The staffs are serving with heart and authentic. Their speedy response and delivery surely reduce the anxiety of waiting.

Great team with great job!
Posted 3 months ago
I encounter Noah through Facebook advert. I submitted my survey assessment on Sunday morning. Video conferencing with the doc in the afternoon and completed my payment on same day. Received the package on Tuesday. Quick and easy.
Posted 3 months ago
So far so good. No complications. Will recommend kakis to buy.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient and reliable service. As good as having an in-person session.
Posted 3 months ago
Very discreet.. very convenient.. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 3 months ago
Glad there was help.
Now I feel much more confident.
Doctors were precise on my condition and were able to help with appropriate treatment.
Thank you Noah.
Posted 3 months ago
It was a pleasant experience with Noah. Staff was quick to attend to my query and issue was settled without delay. Online consultation was an absolute breeze and on time. Recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Noah is a great platform for men who prefers discreet consultation with the Doctors. The medication prescribed helps too and I definitely will reorder. Customer support is prompt and delivers well. Try it you will love it
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding service, great and friendly crews. Fast and no frill
Posted 3 months ago
It was a great experience working with Noah.
The doctor consultation was done over video call at a preferred time that I chose. And the prescription was delivered same day.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service!
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely satisfied with the discreet and fast service provided by Noah.
The effects of the meds will take effect around 1 hour. Once you see clear blue vision, that's when you know the effects are in.
Posted 3 months ago
hi Noah,

I think the concept of mobile clinic with professional advice and expert and the fields and affordability medicine is just amazing.

I would suggest Noah to anyone and it’s so convenient and you will know you are on the good hands of amazing support team and doctor.

Shoot out to Gill this is amazing start up concept and can’t wait to hear more from you and your company .
Posted 3 months ago
Noah is rated 4.62 based on 141 reviews