Oh Polly Reviews

3.70 Rating 773 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Oh Polly
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 50%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.54 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Visit Website

Email:

hello@ohpolly.com

Location:

Unit 3, Power Station, Thermal Road, Bromborough, CH62 4YD

Write Your review

Tell us how Oh Polly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Yasmin was really helpful. Love ohpollys customer service team they always help me out efficiently. Thank you yasmin.
Posted 3 days ago
Yasmin was very friendly and quick to answer my question through Instagram and resolve my query, Thankyou!
Posted 3 days ago
I messaged the oh polly help team asking about when they would restock certain items and Yasmin quickly replied and was very helpful in answering my question. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Really helpful and resolved issue without any problems.Spoke to yasmin and she got back to me quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
clear quick response from Gina💖
Posted 5 days ago
Aimee was so helpful in sorting out a replacement for my damaged item, so quick and so friendly!
Posted 5 days ago
Graeme and Lizzie were so helpful!! Very happy and they sorted the problem so quickly!! 💞
Posted 6 days ago
They sorted my problem straight away and were so lovely!!
Posted 6 days ago
I asked for advice on which dress to get and the woman who helped me (Gona) was so kind and helpful
Posted 6 days ago
Had a bit of a mix up with a coat I ordered! Had a few errors with my order. which they issued me with a refund in one email and other emails explained that my order has been cancelled.

I got sent the coat that I ordered through the post by accident. I contacted ohpolly and explained that I have received the coat but no way of playing for it (as i ordered with Klarna, pay 30 days later).

As there was a mixup this lovely girl Gina helped me out and realised on there behalf there was a mistake and issued me with the coat for free. Really appreciated this a lot! I’ve been shopping with ohpolly for a few years now and they’ve always been such a good help with any issues I’ve had! Definitely recommend to all my friends!

Yasmin Cornwell!

xxxx
Posted 1 week ago
I wasn’t quite sure on how I could send the Oh Polly package back. I thought I’d message Oh Polly, and Lizzie was brilliant, she explained that I can use Asda or Royal Mail but I’d have to pay, which I wasn’t bothered about and how to fill the forms out as the online form wasn’t working. Lizzie replied really quick. It was resolved in under an hour! Thank you:)
Posted 1 week ago
Graeme was helpful and got the issue sorted quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Graeme was extremely helpful and prompt at replying. Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Yasmin was super helpful xx
Posted 1 week ago
Always helpful always friendly. Yasmin was great help. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Yasmin was very helpful and quick to reply.
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer service! Lizzie was great!
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick response, very understanding of the issue I had, immediately offered a replacement or refund and processed it so quickly! customer service was exceptional, I spoke to George who was great
Posted 2 weeks ago
Graeme at oh Polly was really helpful positive and efficient today in helping me with my query was so nice to have done one with a cheerful and speedy approach to customer service ... outstanding!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Molly was very helpful and made my experience much easier and gave a great resolution for my problem ! x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oh Polly is rated 3.70 based on 773 reviews