Old Navy, Garland County Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Old Navy, Garland County
Visit Website

Location:

321 Cornerstone Blvd, Hot Springs, AR 71913, USA

Write Your review

Tell us how Old Navy, Garland County made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lot to select from and helpful associates.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Old Navy always has a very good selection to choose from, and there is often some sort of sale going on. The quality is good and they make it very easy to return or exchange items.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love their quality and designer clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of variety and easy return policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You will not find better deals anywhere, super shipping, rewards is the best of any company out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good deals for children's clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My most favorite store to order from for my baby boy. Great selection and easy to order. Plus, I can order and pick up in store! Love all the deals and sales too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping, lots of unique and available items to shop from. Overall a good shopping experience with Old Navy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They made it very easy to get the jeans I needed. I'm a farmer and hardly have time to actually shop. Old Navy made it quick and easy, and they were on my door step in just a couple of days!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They had good prices and discount.Old navy also have great customer service they helped me track my package and gave me updates on great deals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices for quality clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow, where do I begin?! The prices were great, the discount code of 40% was phenomenal, the fast one day shipping can't be beat! Incredibly happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solid place
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Old Navy, Garland County is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews