Old Navy, Garland County Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Old Navy, Garland County
Visit Website

Location:

321 Cornerstone Blvd, Hot Springs, AR 71913, USA

Write Your review

Tell us how Old Navy, Garland County made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lot to select from and helpful associates.
Posted 1 year ago
Old Navy always has a very good selection to choose from, and there is often some sort of sale going on. The quality is good and they make it very easy to return or exchange items.
Posted 1 year ago
I love their quality and designer clothes
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of variety and easy return policy.
Posted 2 years ago
You will not find better deals anywhere, super shipping, rewards is the best of any company out there.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good deals for children's clothes
Posted 2 years ago
My most favorite store to order from for my baby boy. Great selection and easy to order. Plus, I can order and pick up in store! Love all the deals and sales too!
Posted 2 years ago
Fast shipping, lots of unique and available items to shop from. Overall a good shopping experience with Old Navy!
Posted 2 years ago
They made it very easy to get the jeans I needed. I'm a farmer and hardly have time to actually shop. Old Navy made it quick and easy, and they were on my door step in just a couple of days!
Posted 2 years ago
They had good prices and discount.Old navy also have great customer service they helped me track my package and gave me updates on great deals.
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices for quality clothing.
Posted 2 years ago
Wow, where do I begin?! The prices were great, the discount code of 40% was phenomenal, the fast one day shipping can't be beat! Incredibly happy :)
Posted 2 years ago
Solid place
Posted 2 years ago
Old Navy, Garland County is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews