OldSchoolTees-com Reviews

4.65 Rating 144 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend OldSchoolTees-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read OldSchoolTees-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

800 650-8337

Email:

mike@oldschooltees.com

Location:

180 Elm Street

Write Your review

Tell us how OldSchoolTees-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Came just as described, easy transaction and good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the tee. It has wonderful colors and is made of good quality cloth.
Posted 1 year ago
fabulous shirt - arrived in time for gift giving and was well received - THANK YOU!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and nice product!
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast service, love the shirt!!!
Posted 1 year ago
You guy"s rock ! I am going to enjoy the shirts . A lot of people really dig them .
Thank you for the fast service!
Yours truly
Norman Herbert jr
Posted 1 year ago
Greatest of all time
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted to buy some T shirts that looked like old concert shirts from bands I like. OldSchoolTees has a great selection of shirts from all my favorite bands. I selected a few to purchase and was wearing them in only a few days. It was quick and easy and I'll definitely buy more.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality Item...delivered lightening quick...would definitely use again!
Posted 1 year ago
The sweatshirt was exactly what I ordered. Perfect fit, excellent condition. Was shipped in a timely manner. I received it sooner that I expected.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the third time I have been asked to write a review. I ordered 3 T shirts for my husband for his birthday: Jaws, Texans and Rocky. I received the Jaws and Texans shirt, however the Rocky shirt was not sent and a NASA one was sent in its place. I have emailed the company and now writing my third review and have not been contacted by the company, nor has the Rocky shirt I purchased been mailed to me. I am more than happy to send the NASA shirt back.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was excellent. Had no problem exchanging a size.
Posted 1 year ago
I've ordered countless t-shirts from Old School Tees and they never disappoint.
Posted 1 year ago
I received my items sooner than expected. Was also notified asap of an out-of-stock item and they refunded quickly. Return customers receive a discount code too!
Posted 1 year ago
It was pleasant
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter loves her shirt many Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice and really cute.
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter LOVES this t-shirt. She loves the vintage look.
Posted 1 year ago
Great shirt of the first concert I saw when I was 16. Thanks for the memory. The shirt is well made and washed up great, no shrinkage.
Posted 1 year ago
Great pricing and great product quality. My order was placed shortly before Christmas. It was shipped pretty quickly considering the late order date.
Posted 1 year ago
OldSchoolTees-com is rated 4.65 based on 144 reviews