OldSchoolTees-com Reviews

4.65 Rating 144 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend OldSchoolTees-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read OldSchoolTees-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

800 650-8337

Email:

mike@oldschooltees.com

Location:

180 Elm Street

Write Your review

Tell us how OldSchoolTees-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Awesome variety of tees. Would definitely give a 5⭐ if ya had 3 or 4XL.
Will definitely be buying more tops then.

Thanks Guys!
Posted 1 year ago
There is a great selection of quality product that looks great and is delivered quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for a tour shirt from my first concert in 1982 and found it here. Great quality shirt delivered quickly. Have also been able to find other shirts for gifts and people love them. Very happy to recommend this site.
Posted 1 year ago
All I can is that, OLDSCHOOLTEES.COM. Went above and beyond, when it needed some help. Mike called me his self, asked me what I needed, and took care my order!!! That’s real customer service. Thank you, OLDSCHOOLTEES.Com and Mike... RC
Posted 1 year ago
Quality product, fast shipping!
Posted 1 year ago
Old school tees was worth the visit. Found a nice variety of shirts at a very reasonable price. Highly recommend them if your looking for retro threads!
Posted 1 year ago
Good stuff
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome tshirts - design and quality.
Posted 1 year ago
I got the tees I ordered shortly after I paid (about a weeks time), and after having them for months the looks just like the did when I received them! Amazing quality and would definitely order from again!
Posted 1 year ago
Color of shirt was much different than expected and fabric also not the typical cotton shirt.
Posted 1 year ago
Service was spot on, and so was the communication. I ordered my shirts on Thursday night and had them Tuesday. Super impressed and will definitely order from you guys again! Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I've gotten 7 of these (Rock) tees as either gifts or my own purchases. Everyone of these has met or exceeded my expectations. High quality materials, fast shipping and the graphics are really nice. I would steer my friends to this site without hesitation.
Casey
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

I love the concept of rock tees, real authentic 1960’s rock tees!!!

I ordered 5 or 6 for my husband and he loved them all, but what I noticed is some are better quality material than others, some are softer cotton.

My big brother loved my husbands tees, he’s from the 60’s too, so I’m going to order a couple for him. Joplin and Stevie Ray 😊

Happy New Year
Posted 1 year ago
You sell a good product. However, your tee shirts could be a little less expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the style of the products! Very cool to have one retailer have such a large volume of classic rock apparel.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a bunch of shirts in 2018 and was happy with most. Unfortunately, my Clash-London Calling t-shirt lost its hem after just one wash. Kinda bummed on that one. Pretty good experience overall.
Posted 1 year ago
Great shirt.
Posted 1 year ago
Your shirts are fantastic. Grandson loved his shirts. Rock on!
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect transaction in every way!
Posted 1 year ago
VERY HAPPY WITH QUALITY AND SERVICE. FAST SHIPPING. WOULD RECOMMEND. A+A+A+A+
Posted 1 year ago
OldSchoolTees-com is rated 4.65 based on 144 reviews