Omnitrack Reviews

4.61 Rating 99 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Omnitrack
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Omnitrack Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01453 873345

Email:

ash@omnitrack.com

Location:

Rodborough Court

Write Your review

Tell us how Omnitrack made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
La qualité des produits et la réactivité
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and prompt replies! Moises was awesome!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I will highly recommend this manufacturer to anyone because their products and customer services are Top Notch.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you dear Adam Harley
We are very pleasure to order goods and enjoy the first class service. quickly feedback and kindly & intimate service from Omnitrack company, it was indeed a fantastic and professional job. We are looking forward to next coorpertation.
Posted 3 months ago
Gran servicio, calidad y rapidez en la entrega. Saludos desde España.
Posted 5 months ago
Gran servicio, gran calidad en el producto y rapidez en el envío. Saludos desde España.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast, professional, helpful and courteous. Thank you mr. Kamal.
Posted 9 months ago
I contacted this company about replacing my casters and they helped me understand an installation issue vs sellIing me new ones. They also replied very quickly to my question. Their customer service is excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Ottima azienda ho ricevuto informazioni e relativa merce in tempi rapidi
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr. Avvola! your feedeback is really appreciate!
thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for courtesy and support
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Mr. Ricci! your feedback is really appreciated
Agnese
Posted 1 year ago
ottimo prodotto, ci ha soddisfatti appieno.
Posted 1 year ago
Grazie Cristina per il tuo ottimo feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Ottimo prodotto, materiali di ottima qualità e sistema funzionale,
tempi di consegna rapidissimi
Posted 1 year ago
Grazie Davide per il tuo feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
Merci pour la rapidité du service, et pour la qualité de vos produits
Posted 1 year ago
abbiamo avuto pochi contatti ma ci avete fatto una buona impressione
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Marco! your feedback is really appreciated
Posted 1 year ago
attualmente siamo soddisfatti dell'acquisto fatto,
Posted 1 year ago
Grazie Stefano! you feedback is highly appreciated
Posted 1 year ago
VELOCE NELLA RISPOSTA DI RICHIESTA PREVENTIVO
BUON PREZZO DI ACQUISTO E DISPONIBILE NELL'EVASIONE DELL'ORDINE
Posted 1 year ago
Grazie Catia! your comment and positive feedback are really appreciated
Posted 1 year ago
Prodotto di alta qualità con servizio eccellente
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Andrea! your feedback is highly appreciated
Posted 1 year ago
Nous avons apprécié le contact performant et convivial avec M.Kamel DIAF et le sérieux de votre entreprise
Posted 1 year ago
Bonjour Mme Fontvielle,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre avis, vous nous aidez à nous améliorer chaque jour.
Très sincèrement
K. Diaf
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Glen,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us.
Posted 1 year ago
Merci pour le service, la communication et surtout, la rapidité de livraison du matériel.
Posted 1 year ago
Bonjour Mme Dupras,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Toujours très heureux de votre satisfaction.

K. Diaf
Posted 1 year ago
Omnitrack is rated 4.61 based on 99 reviews