OneShare Health Reviews

4.89 Rating 292 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend OneShare Health
Easy process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to enroll
Posted 3 weeks ago
An excellent experience with Bob S. He answered all of my questions and followed up with phone calls.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Katie really helped us to get the right health care that we could afford and understand it she was very nice thank you so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Agent was great at explaining the various options. Informative and patient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Once I got through to a human, the process was fast and easy. Getting through to a human was a long and frustrating process. It took me a week of many calls a day and many dropped connections to finally get through. I also left multiple messages to have my calls returned with no action. That part of it was very frustrating!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sagan was so nice and helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great information given!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kelly was very helpful and informative.
Thank you,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lupe was very helpful and kind and answered all of the questions I had clearly and fully. She was patient, and made me feel like she valued me as a person. Thanks for the excellent service! Really glad we are now members!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding service. Quick and efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast and professional.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bob and Austin were amazing thank you to both!!
God bless..
Posted 1 month ago
Excited to be a member of this and looking forward to helping others. Working with Kyle today was smooth and easy!
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive to questions.
Posted 1 month ago
Kody Brown was extremely kind, patient and helpful to me!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Great prices and we look forward to having a faith based business as our insurance provider.

Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Lupe was helpful, kind, informative. She went above and beyond her job! Thank you for the help!!
Posted 1 month ago
My salesperson made it very clear to understand all the different options. This seems like a very good plan and a good value
Posted 1 month ago
OneShare Health is rated 4.89 based on 292 reviews