OneShare Health Reviews

4.89 Rating 291 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend OneShare Health
people were very open and caring and honest regarding our needs for coverage
Posted 7 hours ago
The gentleman that the took care of me very polite and knowledgeable made the process quick and easy I would recommend it to anyone that was looking for a different kind of a health plan thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Bob Shroder did a great job explaining your services. He took the time to explain all aspects.
Thanks
Cindy Biggar
Posted 3 days ago
Super helpful
Posted 3 days ago
Very well explained by Kelly
Posted 3 days ago
We are very fortunate we found OneShare Health that share our beliefs.
God cannot be everywhere and this is why God sent a few angels to help people. Our representative was one of them. She explained everything and answered all our questions. What is very important is that she was not a doctor and she was patient. She was listening to us. She addressed all our concerns, because she is very knowledgeable and she has extremely high IQ. A real Angel.
Posted 6 days ago
Bob explained things very well.
Posted 6 days ago
good service
Posted 6 days ago
Enrollment was quick and easy. Jennifer was extremely pleasant and helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
Bob was very pleasant, helpful and patience.
Posted 6 days ago
All 3 representatives I spoke with were kind, gracious in answering all my questions, not selling me which was pleasant, and provided me the best package fitting for my family. Thank you OneShare!
Posted 6 days ago
Getting enrolled was such an easy process and enjoyable experience! Great health care providers and knowledgeable team members.
Posted 1 week ago
Bob was very helpful and friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Savannah was extremely helpful and knowledgeable!
Posted 1 week ago
Bob was great. very helpful. One thing you guys did NOT make known in the call was the states that do NOT accept OneShare. Does that mean you cannot sell in that state or I cannot seek treatment in that state.
Posted 1 week ago
I like dealing with faith based companies. The signup was easy and fast!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gentlemen who helped me out was a nice gentlemen and very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kelly was efficient and informative in enrolling my family and I. I am very excited to have this alternative to very expensive healthcare.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
OneShare Health is rated 4.89 based on 291 reviews