onlinebookwriters.com/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend onlinebookwriters.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how onlinebookwriters.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
"Writers at Online Book Writers are Professional"

Online Book Writers is the best platform for e-book writing service and has helped me to write an e-book. The writers at Online Book Writers are professional in approach.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was such an amazing experience to hire the onlinebookwriters service, they are simply amazing to begin with. I called Bruno, he guided me with each and every aspect linked with the procedure. However, initially, they did not respond to my calls, maybe Bruno or some other person was not available to pick up the call. However, at the end of the day, I am not worried, as I got the job done in time.

I would like to recommend them to everyone who is looking for ghost writing services, they are simply awesome.
Posted 1 month ago
I contacted Onlinebookwriters for my upcoming book. We started from chat, then went on a phone call. They discussed all of the requirements that I want to be shown in the book.

They divided my project into milestones and they were updating me by sending all the draft chapter by chapter. In very few cases, I asked them to modify the content and some of the time for tone. I thought it’ll cost me an additional amount, but an assigned project manager told me that there is no extra cost for these changes.

They completed my entire book and assisted me to publish it on various platforms.
I recommend online book writers to all those authors who are facing issues in writing their stories.
Posted 3 months ago
He was AMAZING. communicated through the entire process. was easy to work with and delivered the article super early. I already have plans on using him for future projects!
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed with this writers work, I am looking for a good article writer and I will definitely come here again :))
Posted 4 months ago
Endrew worked on a major project, completing many articles in a short amount of time. Research was very good, and the extra effort he put into the articles was much appreciated.
Posted 4 months ago
I'm thrilled as to how my book was formatted. She also worked with me to give my book a few personal touches, which I love. Her quality of work was amazing, she had great communication with me, and she met her deadline. I would love to work with them in the future, and I would highly recommend them. services.
Posted 7 months ago
The process that we went through for the project has been an absolute pleasure. A fantastic team that catered to our agencies content needs. Content were provided in good time and were very reasonably priced. Amazing professionals, always deliver on time and great customer services!
Highly recommend their services!
Posted 1 year ago
I have been looking for credible writers, thank God I found you guys. Great writing service. Gets your work right, just like you want it.
Posted 1 year ago
onlinebookwriters.com/ is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews