www.onlivetutors.co.uk Reviews

4.23 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.onlivetutors.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.onlivetutors.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great experience! Mohammed was very very patient with me.
Posted 2 months ago
Very sophisticated private tutors with a clear objective to provide knowledge to my children.
Posted 2 months ago
best tuition service, the best tuition company that helped me in this lockdown
Posted 2 months ago
Mohammed is a very good teacher and also very kind man. He teaches AS Chemistry for my son. He quickly understood the syllabus start teaching the relevance topics. My son is happy with his teaching. Hopefully he will get A* for his exam next year.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for helping my daughter with her end of year exams, you really helped increase her confidence and understanding in Biology. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for helping my daughter with her end of year exams, you really helped increase her confidence and understanding in Biology. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Honestly, no public or private school! can compare with the education provided for my children from these intelligent science graduates. They have awakened my children's brains to have a love for science!
Posted 2 months ago
Really great tuition company, thanks for helping me out with my Biology and Chemistry. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a reliable trustworthy tuition service.
Posted 2 months ago
Mohammed Fatah is an excellent tutor. My daughter needed help with building confidence in Chemistry. The tutor was able to give my daughter confidence and improve her knowledge immediately after the first lesson! The sessions are flexible and easy to book on the onlivetutors website. I Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Very intelligent tutors and the platform is very easy to use. I like the clear schedule when booking sessions and the ability to book blocks of 'weekly' or 'fortnightly' lessons. Mohammed is a fantastic Chemistry tutor!
Posted 2 months ago
www.onlivetutors.co.uk is rated 4.23 based on 30 reviews