Open Studio Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,476 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read Open Studio Reviews

About Open Studio:

Open Studio - Jazz Lesson from Jazz Legends
Be a better jazz player, guaranteed.

Open Studio provides jazz education from today's leaders in jazz in an easy to use and interactive viewing environment.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1 314-329-7201

Email:

support@openstudionjazz.com

Location:

3333 Washington Ave.,\nSt. Louis

A

Customer Service - Good

100.00%
Industry Average
Open Studio has amazing, caring “customer” service. I feel more like a member of the family than a customer ! The amount of courses and classes and info is way beyond worth……It is PRICELESS🎶🎹🎶
posted 1 month ago - Colleen V
Open Studio could greatly enhance its offering if it, for example, generating a service where student could book lessons (over zoom) with top level teachers (for extra $ of course).
posted 5 months ago - Ian L
I've already recommended the service to friends.
posted 2 years ago - Duncan H
Also LOVE the great musical community (feels like friends i've known forever) and the top notch customer service.
posted 2 years ago - Kevin
Love the community, incredible array of live performances and learning as well as the top notch customer service.
posted 2 years ago - Kevin
Charged bc I forgot to cancel. They refunded without me asking so top notch customer service. A+++
posted 2 years ago - Pedraja
Well structured, well explained lessons. Enthusiasm drooled across the keys. Friendly atmosphere and helpful support service. Access passes are immense value for money!
posted 2 years ago - Ryan D
The courses and service are amazing
posted 2 years ago - Jobin G
The service at Open Studio is also first class.
posted 2 years ago - Dennis G
Everything is top notch! The teachers, the lessons, the workbooks, the blog,the podcast, the customer service...EVERYTHING IS AMAZING! From beginner to pro level players, there are lessons for everyone! Can't say thank you enough!
posted 2 years ago - Sheena G