Open Studio Reviews

4.69 Rating 267 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Open Studio

About Open Studio: Open Studio - Jazz Lesson from Jazz Legends
Be a better jazz player, guaranteed.

Open Studio provides jazz education from today's leaders in jazz in an easy to use and interactive viewing environment.

Visit Website

Phone:
+1 314-329-7201

Email:
support@openstudionetwork.com

Location:
3547 Olive St.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The value that Open Studio brings to jazz musicians is connection and engagement to and with current ideas regarding the vocabulary of jazz. Like any language the beauty is in the nuance and idiomatic expressions that allow one to understand, create and surprise oneself and ultimately the listener. Thank you for helping all of us stay engaged and evolve in our understanding of this incredible music. Keep up the great work."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very inspiring! You guys are doing a great job for us students."
Posted 1 month ago
"Like the You'll Heart It podcast, Open Studio deserves 7 stars (at least). The resources provided by Open Studio are of exceptional quality, ideal for any serious jazz player who wants to gain further insights into how to think about, conceptualize, practice, and play jazz. I am not sure that is possible, but an ear training course with tips, exercises, and tracks to listen to would be a nice complement to the material already available. You guys are doing a fantastic job! Thanks!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple and amazing. Quick and easy gains keep me going."
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful as well as inspiring"
Posted 1 month ago
"Esta muy bien, un gran curso, y el hecho de que tenga traduccion, lo hace aun mas interesante."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent teaching"
Posted 1 month ago
"Being a guitarist for many years but now studying piano it has opened up a whole new world for me!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Top of the range music education!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent study guide"
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm interested playing the piano."
Posted 1 month ago
"Open Studio is a world apart from anything else I’ve seen that’s out there. These guys really know what they’re doing and are doing it oh-so-very well. “Hats off” to Peter, Dan, Adam and the entire team for their vision, planning, hard work, professionalism and dedication. I look forward to a long and fruitful membership and relationship."
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice website!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The content is benificial . The guitar solos are very specific, as opposed to say jam tunes BLUES . Giant Steps,Rythum, or FOUR. the open jammming on them could be explored in how to concept way. A basic technuiqe building stepby step on PIANO would be good addition."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the transcriptions to follow along and then download & play later. This is really helpful with Christian's bass course. Peter is exceptionally good at explaining theory concepts and showing us how to implement them in practice. Have found this so in his short videos and the Beginning Piano course."
Posted 1 month ago
"Open Studio is one of the best online music sites I've ever used."
Posted 1 month ago
"It's the best site for learning how to improve at jazz piano. As a retired guy it is expense of the all pass service. Bob Geurs"
Posted 1 month ago
"The courses offer great musicians who are also great teachers - articulate, thoughtful with excellent material, presentation and listening recommendations"
Posted 1 month ago
"EXCELENT !!!!1 I AM VERY HAPPY BECAUSE I CAN LEARN OF MY FAVORTE SAXOPHONE PLAYER STEVE WILSON"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good site."
Posted 1 month ago
Open Studio is rated 4.69 based on 267 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support