Open Studio Reviews

4.69 Rating 268 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Open Studio

About Open Studio: Open Studio - Jazz Lesson from Jazz Legends
Be a better jazz player, guaranteed.

Open Studio provides jazz education from today's leaders in jazz in an easy to use and interactive viewing environment.

Visit Website

Phone:
+1 314-329-7201

Email:
support@openstudionetwork.com

Location:
3547 Olive St.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very well done online music learning site using the latest technology and providing multiple at-a-glance views when playing."
Posted 1 month ago
"Rich variety of basic and more advanced information. I’m learning a ton!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent perspective"
Posted 1 month ago
"It is the best online jazz site on the net, period.... I was, quite frankly, pleasantly overwhelmed at the content and initially thought that I might be in a little over my head but that is definitely NOT the case There is SO much incredible content on this site, that no matter what level you are at, you will find courses that are perfect for where you are now. I recommend purchasing an all access pass. I am so pleased that i made the investment musicianship by subscribing to Open Studio."
Posted 1 month ago
"I enjoy all the lessons. peter is such a great model."
Posted 1 month ago
"Open Studio is the best. I am a classical pianist and I ‘ve understood jazz because of them ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Open Studio is an amazing resource. There’s nothing like it on the internet, or anywhere else."
Posted 1 month ago
"The Piano courses has excellent material. Peter is an outstanding teacher."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great content. Can go at my pace. Practical guides to help you get up and going! Peter is an amazing musician!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Enjoy listening to “you’ll hear it “ and watching Adam,Peter,Geoff videos actually met keezer at David sanborn show Fort Wayne indiana real friendly thanks ron rumbaugh dds"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellebt staff!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent instruction and fun to listen to conversation between Peter and Adam"
Posted 1 month ago
"As a serious pursuer of jazz (it is not my main profession, but I do a lot of paid gigs and try to do it at the highest level), I get a lot out of all of the programming, from technical knowledge, to inspiration, to feeling I have a great online community."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really cool and great"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good stepping stone for beginners"
Posted 1 month ago
"Eccellente!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Geoffrey Keezer's Adv.Jazz Piano Concepts is top shelf study & practice material for my mind & fingers. Open Studio format is easy to use & the lessons are the best. Thanks, Dennis"
Posted 1 month ago
"From my limited experience so far (beginning course for piano), Open Studio is a user friendly, very informative resource."
Posted 1 month ago
"Open Studio has been a great experience! The quality of instruction, the professional level of the videos, the supporting materials and the fantastic cut-to-the-chase style of teaching jazz are all top-notch. Easily the best use of time and money I have seen in a long long time!"
Posted 1 month ago
Open Studio is rated 4.69 based on 268 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support