Open Listings Reviews

4.93 Rating 302 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Open Listings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Open Listings Reviews

About Open Listings:

We're engineering the smartest way to buy a home.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-800-501-2077

Email:

support@openlistings.com

Location:

1864 N Vermont Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Open Listings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Crista C. and Sarah C. with Open Listings made it easy to become a first time home owner. They both have been very attentive and efficient. DO NOT HESITATE working with OL. Be sure to ask for the two of them! If your time is valuable and you're working 12-14 hours 7 days a week--like me--then OL is perfect for you. Let them do your work and you enjoy your home.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So extremely happy with Open Listings, the site was easy to navigate, the customer service was helpful and the refund saved me enough money to furnish my new home!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Openlisting team is phenomenal and such a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend using them for real estate transactions. I saved thousands of dollars and probably could not have bought our current property without them. 11/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joe Arsino is always there for us and helping us with many brilliant ideas when we are stuck with the nitty gritty. Thank you open listing, Joe, and other team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm honestly impressed with the professionalism, expertise, and refund commission! My agent for showing our property Kate O was knowledgeable, pleasant and punctuatal! When we made an offer, Joe was phenomenal negotiating, emails/phone calls being on top of the process letting us know where we stand throughout the whole process! We are truly grateful!Thank you!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Open Listings is by far the best way to buy a home. They are available 24/7 and extremely courteous. Absolutely no sales pressure. Amazingly awesome customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great format with useful information and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I did not win the bid o the house I tried to buy with an Open Listings agent. However, it was a very positive experience working with the agent. It was smooth, quick and hassle free. I would have really enjoyed the commission return if we had won! I will try another bid and will certainly use the Open Listings agent again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The online pictures were great, and the realtor was quick to answer all of my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best thing that has ever happened to real estate.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Real estate may finally be changing. Even those using a "full service" agent these days are most likely looking at listing, going to open houses, researching and pricing themselves. If you're doing these things for yourself, efficient agents probably only spend a few hours per offer, and say 10-20 hours per accepted offer. And for this they want 2.5-3%?? They will tell you that they have special experience, special connections, expert negotiating skills, and secret knowledge that will somehow in the end save you money or mistakes, despite the 2 agents leaching 5-6% off the sale. It's all BS. In the age of the internet the realtor cartel needs to go, and options like Open Listings are helping to make that happen. They help you with just what you need, including private viewings if you need them. Their offer process is smooth, automated and professional. At the end of the day, you will still have an agent working for you but at half the price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great home descriptions. Service sends only emails that fit my criteria. Doesn't waste anyone's time. Individualized customer service! Full reports are extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My assigned agent was always helpful and responsive! Couldn't ask for a better experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My wife and I used Open Listings and registered as co-buyers so we could share favorites. We ended up using an agent, but we used Open Listings to feed our agent homes we were interested in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The site is easy to navigate and follows closely my parameters.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
One place to see them all... one ring (website) to rule them all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service by knowledgeable real estate pros. A website with an easy-to-use and friendly functionality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was great working with Open Listings and Beatrice. Open Listings gives great flexibility in being able to schedule appointments and see homes in different parts of the city and work with a local agent for each showing. The refund on buyers commission when home prices are going up really helps with closing costs or be more competitive when making the offers. I will highly recommend Open Listings for home purchase.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ease of use, quick follow up, optimal customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I get great info about properties, and they meet me to tour houses, and I can just email them any questions I have.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Open Listings is rated 4.93 based on 302 reviews