Open Listings Reviews

4.93 Rating 299 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Open Listings

About Open Listings: We're engineering the smartest way to buy a home.

Visit Website

Phone:
1-800-501-2077

Email:
support@openlistings.com

Location:
1864 N Vermont Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Open Listings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Joe Arsino is always there for us and helping us with many brilliant ideas when we are stuck with the nitty gritty. Thank you open listing, Joe, and other team."
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm honestly impressed with the professionalism, expertise, and refund commission! My agent for showing our property Kate O was knowledgeable, pleasant and punctuatal! When we made an offer, Joe was phenomenal negotiating, emails/phone calls being on top of the process letting us know where we stand throughout the whole process! We are truly grateful!Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Open Listings is by far the best way to buy a home. They are available 24/7 and extremely courteous. Absolutely no sales pressure. Amazingly awesome customer service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great format with useful information and easy to use."
Posted 2 years ago
"I did not win the bid o the house I tried to buy with an Open Listings agent. However, it was a very positive experience working with the agent. It was smooth, quick and hassle free. I would have really enjoyed the commission return if we had won! I will try another bid and will certainly use the Open Listings agent again."
Posted 2 years ago
"The online pictures were great, and the realtor was quick to answer all of my questions."
Posted 2 years ago
"Best thing that has ever happened to real estate."
Posted 2 years ago
"Real estate may finally be changing. Even those using a "full service" agent these days are most likely looking at listing, going to open houses, researching and pricing themselves. If you're doing these things for yourself, efficient agents probably only spend a few hours per offer, and say 10-20 hours per accepted offer. And for this they want 2.5-3%?? They will tell you that they have special experience, special connections, expert negotiating skills, and secret knowledge that will somehow in the end save you money or mistakes, despite the 2 agents leaching 5-6% off the sale. It's all BS. In the age of the internet the realtor cartel needs to go, and options like Open Listings are helping to make that happen. They help you with just what you need, including private viewings if you need them. Their offer process is smooth, automated and professional. At the end of the day, you will still have an agent working for you but at half the price!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great home descriptions. Service sends only emails that fit my criteria. Doesn't waste anyone's time. Individualized customer service! Full reports are extremely helpful."
Posted 2 years ago
"My assigned agent was always helpful and responsive! Couldn't ask for a better experience."
Posted 2 years ago
"My wife and I used Open Listings and registered as co-buyers so we could share favorites. We ended up using an agent, but we used Open Listings to feed our agent homes we were interested in."
Posted 2 years ago
"The site is easy to navigate and follows closely my parameters."
Posted 2 years ago
"One place to see them all... one ring (website) to rule them all."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service by knowledgeable real estate pros. A website with an easy-to-use and friendly functionality."
Posted 2 years ago
"It was great working with Open Listings and Beatrice. Open Listings gives great flexibility in being able to schedule appointments and see homes in different parts of the city and work with a local agent for each showing. The refund on buyers commission when home prices are going up really helps with closing costs or be more competitive when making the offers. I will highly recommend Open Listings for home purchase."
Posted 2 years ago
"Ease of use, quick follow up, optimal customer service"
Posted 2 years ago
"I get great info about properties, and they meet me to tour houses, and I can just email them any questions I have."
Posted 2 years ago
"Tony was extremely competent, responsive and helpful."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use and friendly support!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with the fast response."
Posted 2 years ago
Open Listings is rated 4.93 based on 299 reviews