Ottawa Flowers Inc. Reviews

4.23 Rating 514 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Ottawa Flowers Inc.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.57 out of 5
Read Ottawa Flowers Inc. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

613 737-5555

Email:

info@ottawaflowers.com

Location:

3-2000 Thurston Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Ottawa Flowers Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 24th October 2021
Anonymous
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Tim
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Tim
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Daniel
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 13th May 2021
EmilyEmily W
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Tomasz B
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Barb M
44
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product and the flowers were amazing! Impeccable. The delivery guy was polite and asked for my name before leaving the flowers. There were others issues until receiving the flowers, though. * The website kept saying "In progress" and was only updated a few minutes before the delivery. Not really helpful if I want to track my order. * Not being able to select a specific time range for delivery had me booked my whole day waiting for the flowers only to receive them at 3:55 pm. Not related to the product, but I thought it'd be nice to mention it. * Changing my password on the website. The old password field is not hidden. The new password field is, but the "Confirm new password" field is not. Shouldn't all the hashed (hidden) and the system automatically validates if the new password matches? * I was having problems navigating the website when I noticed in the Console some errors, probably due to the technology used to build the site. * Site doesn't seem to have GTM implemented and the Data Layer is not as useful as it could be to help make decisions based on what users are doing on the site. Regarding this Survey: * Delivery on time: It's a little bit relative. My order was B4 4pm. Technically, it was on time, but with a range like that, probably it will always be delivered on time. * How many days did the delivery take. Is that related to the day I ordered or the expected day but I received in another? Same-day in the expected date, but within 5 days from my order. Overall, the product is great and I'll order again for future celebrations for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great site and nice variety of flowers and plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice flowers, but I had asked for delivery May 15 and they were sent out right away, 12 days early.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I haven't received the flowers quite yet
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My past experience with Ottawa Flowers has always been excellent. However, my latest experience was not good. The birthday bouquet I ordered for May 1 was beautiful, but only lasted 3 days and almost all the flowers had died within a few days after delivery. The replacement bouquet that was offered to me was never delivered. I called a 2nd time the next day and was told it would be delivered shortly after 3 pm that day, but it was only delivered at 9:30 pm to my elderly mother. And the replacement bouquet was quite plain and unimpressive compared to what I had originally ordered and paid for. I’ll need to consider this next time I send flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great bouquet! Arrived right on Time!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Unimpressed. Upon receipt of the flowers the person complained immediately about wilted and broken flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Second year in a row using this company, both times everything went perfectly - easy to order, delivery on time, and mom was thrilled with the flowers. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We ordered our wedding flowers from Ottawa Flowers Inc. and received exceptional service. Pavel and his team exceeded all our expectations and the flower arrangements were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for making our special day even better!
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was surprised on my birthday with a stunning bouquet from Ottawa Flowers. They have lasted beautifully - longer than any other fresh bouquet I've had. I would recommend them highly.
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ottawa Flowers has the most amazing staff and every bouquet I have sent have been absolutely stunning and delivery service is awesome. If you want beautiful flowers for any occasions reach out to them. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a bouquet for my sister in law’s birthday. She loved them! Thank you #ottawaflowers
Ottawa Flowers Inc. 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service! Ordered flowers after emailing that I needed flowers delivered the same day. Not a problem, ordered and delivered on time! Thank you Pavel ! Gary
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely arrangement, just what we ordered. They were soo happy with it. Delivery as promised. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good price, good service, delivered on time and order was exactly what I ordered. 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick abs accurate service. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful and fast service. Recipient said the tulips were beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered promptly and easily :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ottawa Flowers Inc. is rated 4.23 based on 514 reviews