Outbacktraders Reviews

4.7 Rating 303 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Outbacktraders
Read Outbacktraders Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is my first purchase from Outbacktraders and although I haven't yet received the item, all I can say at the moment is so far, so good. And I hope the 'good' continues.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A good hat I like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
no comment
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Buy from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I received my delivery in the shortest time possible and was kept up with the tracking of it along the way. I bought my Husband the full length Oilskin coat and he is very happy with it. The ordering was easy and the price was great so we would highly recommend Outbacktraders!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am very pleased with the dog coats great perfect fit
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love these Ariat boots. Outback Traders delivered them quickly and at a great price. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It was delivered in time and the fitting was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
OMG, I LOVE my boots and will definitely be buying more pairs!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, fast postage. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered on a Sunday afternoon and was delivered Wednesday morning. OUTSTANDING!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with this product and the delivery time frame was also excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Oder was dispatched quick, received the order and realised I order the wrong size. Customer service was quick to respond to my email and helped me right away with an exchange. Couldn’t ask for better service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast, no fuss delivery of a quality product. Thank you Outback Traders.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The boots are fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought a burke & wills coat stockman full length coat. Very happy with the quality and price also the customer service and it was deliverd promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service again from Outback Traders. Products arrived well packaged and exactly as ordered - cannot expect more.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
There was a slight problem at the warehouse which was rectified immediately I sent an email enquiry. Response was instant, problem resolved immediately and boots received 2 days earlier than expected. Fantastic company to deal with, best customer service and communication I’ve come across. Would highly recommend them and will definitely shop here again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Incredible service matched with five star products. Highly recommend to others as what you see is exactly what you get. And I love that they accommodate to the return policy re: sizing especially during covid. I look forward to spreading the word and have many others wanting ' Outbacktraders' as their one stop shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent delivery of great quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Outbacktraders is rated 4.68 based on 303 reviews