Outbacktraders Reviews

4.7 Rating 303 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Outbacktraders
Read Outbacktraders Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt delivery, product as we wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service.. but must say I got the product at my house b4 I got the tex with tracking number info postage .. but great product very happy thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived earlier than anticipated, packaged perfectly, in perfect condition. 5/5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
All good thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A very quick & easy transaction. Highly recommended 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Contacted me to make sure sizing was correct. Quick Delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service, fantastic product and quick to receive the items. Only criticism is your website. It would not let me scroll to the description of the item, only down to the adds. Your fantastic employer kept ringing back (both at work and hard to catch) until we contacted and then took the time to ensure what I got was exactly what I wanted and needed and not just the most expensive. Will definitely recommend you to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Dawn, thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We will be informing the team member regarding your commendation. With regards to the navigation, we will look into this. Thank you for bringing this to our attention so we can make it better. Best Regards!
Posted 9 months ago
prompt delivery goods as ordered happy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Have not received them yet. ? Should I received them by now.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Andrew, we have checked the tracking number and it showed delivered. It was shipped promptly (30 Aug). Thank you for leaving us a 5-star rating. Best Regards!
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt delivery, excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wow! Now this is a company to order from. Product exact and delivery super fast. Very happy with my purchase and my whole shopping experience with Outbacktraders! Thanks so much team!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing customer service! i had to exchange an item twice (at no fault of theres, i just ordered the wrong sizing) and it was no hassle at all, and was so quickly dealt with. will definitely be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not bad price, delivered in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great range of products. Very easy online purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and excellent delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service! Goods were in a back order and posted promptly when revived in store. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with quality and fast shipping. Daughter loves her boots and will not take them off, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Outbacktraders is rated 4.68 based on 303 reviews