www.outhebox.co.uk Reviews

2.48 Rating 29 Reviews
38 %
of reviewers recommend www.outhebox.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.outhebox.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I gave this company the benefit of the doubt, as I always like to give up and coming businesses a chance and I really liked the design of the clothing... and they really didn’t disappoint!

The clothing came quickly after placing the order, and I’ve not stopped wearing my hoodie since I received it... it’s super cosy and comfy, and great for the winter.

Thanks so much for my clothing OTB, and I look forward to placing future orders with you. All the best!
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality, style and fit. Very happy with my purchases, will order again.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered from Outhebox for my daughter beginning of November. It did take a long time for delivery to come! But I recieved goods they are Fantastic and I recieved a refund from the company! Brilliant. Bare with delivery guys you will love the clothes.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products and service
Posted 4 months ago
OTB is very competitively price for the quality of the clothing impaired to similar clothes on the market.
Posted 4 months ago
Unbelievable clothing is the best quality I’ve seen in a long time. Recieved within 4 days during these hard times.

Absolutely perfect 100% ordering again
Posted 4 months ago
Would give zero stars if I could!! Was told order would show up within 2 weeks of me asking where it was. If it didn’t show within 2 weeks I would get refund and the order for free when it arrived. 2 weeks later, no order and no refund. Asked for refund again and was told that the order would be here by weekend and no refund. Weekend came and went, funnily enough no order!! I left it till midweek to ask where it was again-you know give it a chance to arrive. Was finally given a refund and surprisingly it actually went back in to my bank within a day. Was told when refund was given that order would arrive on day of refund or day after....
Yeahhh so nothing has arrived, no tracking/shipping details given when originally ordering. Do not order from this company!!!! Absolutely shocking. The have hidden Facebook reviews, they delete comments on ALL of their social media (fb, Insta etc). Absolute scammers.
Feel so sorry for the people who are going to get caught out by this fake scamming page, especially with it nearing to Xmas. All the “celebrities” that endorse this page should give their heads a wobble!!!
Posted 4 months ago
I have placed an order on 16/11 and I am still waiting on this to delivered. I emailed them and got a response that they have an issue in the warehouse and the order should be here next week. That will be 3 weeks after I placed this order. Postage was expected with 3 to 5 working days. Not over 3 weeks.
Posted 4 months ago
I placed an order on 16th August, this was my first time ordering with outhebox who are a small clothing company based in Hertfordshire.

At the time of leaving this review, I have not received my order, I barely get any communication back from them directly. I had to take it upon myself to message their founder through Facebook.

On Thursday 22nd August, I was told the stock for the item I have ordered had been sent back to Nepal and my order could take at least another 3 weeks before it’s shipped.

I would advice against ordering from this company as they have some of the worst customer service I have seen and clearly do not care about their customers, they even hid their reviews on Facebook due to negative feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
www.outhebox.co.uk is rated 2.48 based on 29 reviews