www.outhebox.co.uk Reviews

2.48 Rating 29 Reviews
38 %
of reviewers recommend www.outhebox.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.outhebox.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
AVOID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Took 8 weeks for my items to arrive despite the status on my order being "shipped" after 3 days.
communicate was poor!! I had to send several emails before I had a response. the response wasn't very professional either although their communication improved they lied by continuously telling me my items were shipped when they knew it wasn't and then contradicted themselves in another email by saying it will be sent soon as they were behind with orders due to Covid.

When my items are I wish I just got a refund instead. The teddy bear hoodie was poor quality, it was nothing like the images online also the tracksuit bottoms are a different blue to the tracksuit hoodie.

AVOID!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Do not order from here!! We did however receive our order 6 weeks after it was placed but it is totally incorrect and not what I actually ordered, the Customer service is horrendous, numerous emails have been sent and still haven’t heard anything back!! Don’t bother wasting your time!!!
Posted 3 months ago
If I could give zero stars i would. Ordered in November and still not arrived. Have emailed twice and no response. Do not order from here. You may as well burn your money. Waste of time.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered my clothes on the 3rd of December and received no shipping or updates regarding my order until I personally made an enquiry regarding its status. I had to wait 3 days before any responses (bad/slow customer service) and the customer service assistant said I would receive my order this weekend – but I still haven’t received anything yet, and it’s been nearly 3 weeks now with no order, no updates and no shipping information whatsoever.

I’m not sure if this company is a scam or not, but I will be reporting them shortly if my order does not arrive before Christmas. I would not recommend this site to anyone looking to buy their clothes, as the reviews flagging this company as scammers seem to be legit.
Posted 3 months ago
AVOID AT ALL COSTS - ITS A SCAM !!!

I purchased my items on Nov 28th and recieved a conformation email on the 3rd of Dec. Almost 2 weeks went by with no clothes or email updates and it wasn't until I contacted them via their Intagram (because they dont answer their emails) that they finally responded saying that my items would be with me within the next 3-5 working days.

Needless to say, its now January 1st 2021 and I have no items I purchased and they're now refusing to refund everyone because someone apparently "stole" their money. Well, they STOLE all OUR money, how it is it okay for them to keep what they took from us, this is a CRIME and completly illegal.

Please save your time and money and avoid them if you can.
Posted 3 months ago
Don't order from here I think its a scam, I orderd in November still haven't had my package asked for a refund and they said they would refund the next day still not received a refund after a week and they have laughed at us in some responses absolutely shocking customer service
Posted 3 months ago
I placed my order back on the 24th November, my order is no where to be seen. I emailed on 16th December to ask where my order was. I was hit with a big speech about why it was not her yet and that the latest i would receive my order was the 21st December, my order is still not here. I have emailed again 3 times and no response has been given. This was a Christmas present for a family member but looks like I wont be getting it for Christmas.
Posted 3 months ago
Terrible company, I ordered on 11th November and still not received.
Keep being fobbed off with all sorts of excuses, I have asked for a refund but this is replied with yet another excuse and a promise that it will be delivered this week.
Do not order from Outhebox!
Posted 4 months ago
Been waiting over a month for my clothing and keep getting promised it is on it's way I keep asking for a refund but they seem to be ignoring me I would stay well away from this company there customer service is terrible I would off personally drove and delivered it my self If it was my business.
Posted 4 months ago
Orders a hoodie on the 3rd November, and it still hasn't arrived as I'm writing this 8th December.. was told 2 weeks ago it would be here any day now and nothing! Sent a message over a week ago and had no reply.. Starting to feel like a scam as I see im not the only person..
Posted 4 months ago
Would give zero stars if I could!! Was told order would show up within 2 weeks of me asking where it was. If it didn’t show within 2 weeks I would get refund and the order for free when it arrived. 2 weeks later, no order and no refund. Asked for refund again and was told that the order would be here by weekend and no refund. Weekend came and went, funnily enough no order!! I left it till midweek to ask where it was again-you know give it a chance to arrive. Was finally given a refund and surprisingly it actually went back in to my bank within a day. Was told when refund was given that order would arrive on day of refund or day after....
Yeahhh so nothing has arrived, no tracking/shipping details given when originally ordering. Do not order from this company!!!! Absolutely shocking. The have hidden Facebook reviews, they delete comments on ALL of their social media (fb, Insta etc). Absolute scammers.
Feel so sorry for the people who are going to get caught out by this fake scamming page, especially with it nearing to Xmas. All the “celebrities” that endorse this page should give their heads a wobble!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered on 24/11/20 and still not received my package. Been hit with a wall of excuses to why it hasn’t been delivered yet and been completely ignored for the past 2 weeks when I’ve asked for a refund. Do not order from here unless you want to be disappointed.
Posted 3 months ago
PLEASE BECAREFUL! All the 5 stars reviews are a scam brand new accounts all claiming the company is amazing. MY friend and I bought clothes from this website we both had the same issue, our clothes never arrived. We contacted the company multiple times and they kept telling us another week, its been over 2 months now. The company director Nick Green is now refusing to give our refunds and is not responding to any emails. Please don't order of this website its a scam.
Posted 2 months ago
Had to give one star but would be none order placed 13th November all I get is will get in 3 days then end of week joke don’t even think about buying from them
Posted 4 months ago
I placed an order on 16th August, this was my first time ordering with outhebox who are a small clothing company based in Hertfordshire.

At the time of leaving this review, I have not received my order, I barely get any communication back from them directly. I had to take it upon myself to message their founder through Facebook.

On Thursday 22nd August, I was told the stock for the item I have ordered had been sent back to Nepal and my order could take at least another 3 weeks before it’s shipped.

I would advice against ordering from this company as they have some of the worst customer service I have seen and clearly do not care about their customers, they even hid their reviews on Facebook due to negative feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
www.outhebox.co.uk is rated 2.48 based on 29 reviews