Park BCP Reviews

3.4 Rating 457 Reviews
49 %
of reviewers recommend Park BCP
3.4
Based on 457 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Park BCP Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerrelations@holidayextras.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Park BCP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The staff were excellent. Prompt and professional service. They even helped us with directions to avoid traffic on our onward journey. Will use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Polite Efficient Happy gents... even at 04.00????????????????????????
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The automatic registration recognition needs a tweak. Had to go in to security to get let out. Car was fine while parked, nice and handy for the arrivals.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
So very easy Book on line - helps you all the way quick and easy Turn up barrier lifts - park car - walk over the road to check-in - arrive home 2 min walk to car - barrier lifts and home you go - a breeze Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Initially parked in a space containing broken car window glass and a door handle of a car, have to admit this worried me about the safety of my car. Moved to another space close to the bus stop and on return my car was as I had left it, very relieved. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very difficult to find the right entrance to the parking area and when finally got to the entrance the barrier did not lift and there was no button to talk to the team. The procedure is not as notified. On return again the procedure is not as notified. The barrier did not lift and again there is no call button. Nowhere in the instructions does it mention that a ticket will be issued automatically and what to do with the ticket. Would not recommend due to the incorrect instructions. Furthermore there is no obvious means of notifying the bus driver at which bus shelter he should stop.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service from dropping off to picking up, friendly staff no hanging around.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good cheap service would use again, mins away from the airport
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Well organised and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
No problems on arrival and despite the temporary location (which we were notified of in advance) for return we again had no problem. Well organised and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
easy to use and convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to find the mid stay carpark
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Got in and out the barriers without a problem. This time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Barrier lifted on arrival and.lift immediately on exit. Hassal free concerning tokens and money etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy convenient and no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Found a discount for car parking at Prestwick Airport, great prices, much cheaper than other car parking in England. Easy to use, collect car at machine on entering and pop in machine at end and the barrier opens and hey presto! Easy get out quickly and efficiently. Just what you nee after a long flight!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi I was pleased to find your site and get a discount to the parking and as it stated we got a card at the barrier and on way out just inserted it in machine and opened easily. We were slightly early so waited till someone processed our stay for a few minutes. We went from Glasgow Prestwick and it was cheaper parking than anywhere I ve seen previously. All in all great experience. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Courteous staff who assisted us promptly and without delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have used the meet and greet service several times, but on this occasion whilst using Terminal 2 at Manchester I found it awful. It took at least 10 minutes queuing to get in through the barrier to start with and once parked there was a lot of walking through the short stay car park to the departure area. On our return we struggled to locate the car and we may as well have booked the short stay car park. It was not a pleasant experience and incredibly disappointing and not what I am used to with a Meet and Greet service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Park BCP is rated 3.42 based on 457 reviews