Party Hard Travel Reviews

4.84 Rating 617 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Party Hard Travel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Party Hard Travel Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02036274443

Email:

info@partyhardtravel.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Party Hard Travel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Party Hard Travel 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Mat Hamilton
Party Hard Travel 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Megan
Party Hard Travel 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Jack
Party Hard Travel 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Abbie
Party Hard Travel 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Abbie
Party Hard Travel 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Abbie
Party Hard Travel 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Amy
186
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Zante 2021!! Jodie and Jodie were both AMAZING, covid obviously made events hard, so even harder for event company’s but party hard smashed it, we had the best time and met some amazing people and can’t wait to book again for next year to have the BEST summer!!
Party Hard Travel 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Zante was 100% a week to never forget, and that was definitely due to Party Hard! From the minute we stepped off the flight to when our events package ended, it was filled with loads of great outings and memories and I would recommend it to anyone! Jodie knew all of her stuff and made it so much more enjoyable going on nights out, finding out places to go and making lots of new friends! Being my first girls holiday, I was unsure what to expect etc however all the nerves soon turned into excitement and I had the best time ever! Thank you so much Party Hard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have just got back from a week long holiday in Zante and it’s safe to say I had an insane time! Our rep Jodie was so helpful and personable, not to mention good fun on a night out! Despite the holiday being a bit different this year due to COVID, my friend Ellie and I still had an amazing time and made some incredible memories. We would definitely travel with Party Hard again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Where do I start… party hard smashed it out park. Both Jodie and Jodie were so helpful and took the stress out of the hol completely, it was so easy even in COVID. We were worried that going away in a small group would be an issue, but goikg with party hard is like going away with mates you’ve known for a life time! Would 1000% recommend to anyone I know and we can’t wait to book our flights for Zante 22! Thanks sm girls for making our trip so memorable xxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Class week from start to finish Jodie in zante was the best rep ever
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best week ever with the girls from party hard, made some amazing memories and even better friends! Good value for money, will always book with them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The customer service was amazing they answered every question we had and made sure that they gave us the best time they could even with the restrictions that were in place! The price for this package is definitely worth it, the events they put on during the day and night plus the free drinks they gave us were worth more than that alone never mind the memories! We wouldn’t have loved it as much as we did without the two reps Jodie and Jodie! Would definitely be doing it again and would definitely recommend!
Party Hard Travel 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much to Jodie&Jodie at party hard who made our holiday to zante amazing they went above and beyond for us to make the most of the holiday even with restrictions we done everything possible. Thank you so much again x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Second time going to Zante with party hard and can say it has been the best week ever. A big thanks to Jodie and Jodie for for everything despite having the Covid restrictions in place they were still able to give us a complete week of fun day/night activities. Always keeping us updated on what going on and making sure we felt safe and comfortable while being there. I honestly can’t thank them enough and explain how amazing the party packages are. Can’t wait to be back again next year !!x
Party Hard Travel 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time away and going with party hard travel, and what a experience it was, really made my holiday so much better. Jodie and Jodie are a credit to the company and made all of us feel welcome, made some amazing memories thanks to them both. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jodie and Jodie made sure they made our holiday as good as they possibly could, we did many things we didn’t expect to do whilst out in Zante, but enjoyed every single minute of it. I would 100% recommend this package to anyone that is thinking about doing it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Massive thank you to the Party Hard team and Jodie & Jodie in particular. Me and the lads were sceptical about coming away during the pandemic. That said, it didn’t stop us doing anything and turned out to be one of the best holidays we’ve had. Jodie and Jodie sorted us out with everything, day/night and definitely made it one to remember. Can’t wait to go back! Thanks again girls x
Party Hard Travel 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyable week away, filled with plenty of thongs to do despite restrictions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jodie and Jodie made sure we had the best possible holiday we could have, and made sure there was plenty for us to do during the day and night. Couldn’t recommend Partyhard package enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had the best time would ever deffo recommend to anyone, reps are the best and get you involved in everything !! So much fun want too go back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had the best week of our life in zante thanks to party hard. Jodie and Jodie are the BEST reps ever and make sure you have the best time. Can’t recommend party hard enough. Can’t wait to get a package again next year.
Party Hard Travel 5 star review on 13th August 2021 Party Hard Travel 5 star review on 13th August 2021 Party Hard Travel 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We honestly had THE best week! It wouldn’t have been the same without Jodie and Jodie making sure we enjoyed ourselves and ensuring we could still do that with the restrictions in place. They were also very quick to update us on any new restrictions whilst we were out there so we knew what was going on. We honestly wouldn’t book with anyone else and would 100% recommend to everyone to go with Party Hard and have the best time on their holidays because they really make sure that you do!! Thank you so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Party hard smashed it again! Jodie and Jodie could not have been more welcoming and up for a party. Even though restrictions came into place while we were there they ensured we made the most out of our holiday, I would 100% recommend again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Second time with party hard and yet again couldn’t recommend them enough. Jodie & Jodie are absolute angels and a credit to your company, they ensured we had the best time despite the rules & restrictions. My holiday wouldn’t have been the same without them and I can’t thank them enough 💙
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Party Hard always kept us up to date with how situations were changing with covid, wild fires, etc. but still worked to ensure we would enjoy the best possible experience through compromise. Jodie and Jodie were excellent reps who were fun to be around and helpful if we had any questions. Would 100% recommend Party Hard Travel!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Party Hard Travel is rated 4.84 based on 617 reviews