Party Ark Reviews

4.82 Rating 203 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Party Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Party Ark Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 767 877

Email:

customer.service@partyark.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9c Beechburn Industrial Estate,
Prospect Road
Crook

Write Your review

Tell us how Party Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really quick delivery and quite cheap compared to other sites selling the same products. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Really good quality products and speedy, free delivery. Excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, good service
Posted 1 year ago
The balloons are lovely colours and a nice quality.
Wouldn't use again for decorations was very disappointed to only receive 1 flower given the cost of it.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

I'm sorry to hear you were not fully happy with your order. With the flower you bought we do show in the product description it is sold individually, but I will check this and look to update the description so that it is fully clear for customers who purchase this.

I do hope you order again despite this issue, and I am happy you liked the balloons you purchased. If you wish to speak to me feel free to me on our customer service line,

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
orders are processed very quickly. if you need to speak to them they are very friendly and polite.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and products
Posted 1 year ago
I am the envy of all neighborhood: my birthday parties arrive OVERNIGHT from another hemisphere! Have been helping me twice a year for 5 years never failing! Fantastic goods, quality, service!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered knight's helmets which are fabulous - really good quality and well packaged, only trouble for me is they were a bit smaller than I'd hoped (although would be perfect for small/young child) and returns process was very easy to arrange - thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quality. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
good selection of products and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service no problems.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Superb highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service loads of choice everything needed for your party .
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Denise,

Thank you very much for leaving us a five star review.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and reliable, beautiful quality products. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joanne,

Thank you for leaving us a positive review.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Just so up-to-date and amazing value for money!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for leaving us a positive review.

Kind Regards,

Karl Sichert
Posted 1 year ago
The pastel party plates, napkins and cups were of high quality and durable enough for barbecue food. Lots of compliments from friends on how pretty they were.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Susie,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
loved everything and thanks alot for perfect service
Party Ark 5 star review on 15th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hala,

Thank you for leaving us a five star review. The Batman masks look great on your table! I hope your party went well and if you need anything else in the future just let us know.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service as always.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you very much for leaving us a 5 star review.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Party Ark have always been great , fast delivery good value and great quality products
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kim,

Thank you very much for leaving us a positive review.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Party Ark is rated 4.82 based on 203 reviews