Party Ark Reviews

4.82 Rating 203 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Party Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Party Ark Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 767 877

Email:

customer.service@partyark.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9c Beechburn Industrial Estate,
Prospect Road
Crook

Write Your review

Tell us how Party Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Items arrived promptly and I am very pleased with the ease of ordering and delivery service.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Eleanor,

I'm pleased you found our website easy to navigate and that your order got to you so promptly. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient!
Posted 2 years ago
I'm pleased we met your expectations, thank you for your review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Did things right
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Lee,

I am pleased that our service met your expectations, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Product is perfect and the delivery was much quicker than I thought it would be. Very easy to purchase through PartyArk. Great!
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy the product reached you quicker than expected and that you found the website easy to use. Thank you very much for your lovely review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
The Alice in Wonderland cake stand is fabulous. My 7 year old niece will love it when she comes to tea.
Posted 2 years ago
I am so pleased you like the Alice in Wonderland cake stand and hope you have a wonderful tea party.

Many thanks
Angela
Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
You we brilliant and quick.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Linda
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review.

Many thanks
Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Super service brilliant product perfect just what I was looking for!!
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Patricia,

I'm very happy to hear the service you received was brilliant and the products met your expectations.

Many Thanks,
Angela
Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the replacement product and service
Posted 2 years ago
Hello - thanks for getting in touch and we are so sorry to hear the crowns were damaged when they arrived. Our Customer Services Manager, Karl, will give you a call shortly.

Many thanks
Frances
Posted 2 years ago
Disappointed with the size of the bunting but when I told the company they were lovely and refunded the money, the other items were lovely
Posted 2 years ago
Hello - thank you for getting in touch and we are so sorry to hear you are disappointed with your Christmas bunting. We pride ourselves on 100% customer satisfaction, as well as high quality products and fair pricing. We will make contact with you privately in order that we can help to find a solution.

With kind regards
Frances
Party Ark Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Geraldine,

Thank you very much for revising your review to 5 star! I'm very to hear we dealt with your complaint to your satisfaction.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Great, fast service. Lovely little basket. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very pleased that you were happy with our service and the product you received.

Many Thanks,
Angela
Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review, much appreciated.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Great products and great service
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very happy that you found our products and service great. Thank you for letting us know.

Many Thanks,
Angela
Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Great products and fantastic service!
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Nina,

Thank you very much for your lovely review. I am pleased that you are happy with your products and you found our service fantastic.

Many Thanks,
Angela
Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived Very Quick.. looks great quality but can’t comment on contents yet as too early to open .. so far so good .. looks a great product πŸŽ…πŸ½πŸŽ„
Posted 2 years ago
Great to hear that your order arrived quick, you will have to let us know what you thought of the products once then have been opened. Thank you for the lovely review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from placing my order to delivery,
would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Denise,

I'm very happy the service you received was excellent and also that you would recommend us. Much appreciated.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, quality goods at reasonable prices, fast delivery!!
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Jenifer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review, pleased the service was excellent and you were happy with the products.

Many thanks,
Angela
Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect just what I needed. Very quick delivery and nicely packaged. Will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Tina,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review, so glad we met your expectations.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Impressed with the waΕ· order dealt with and the speed of delivery.My granddaughters will enjoy the skipping ropes.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm pleased your order arrived safely and I hope your granddaughters enjoy playing with their skipping ropes.

Many Thanks,
Angela
Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic delivery
Great products & not expensive.
Will use them for the next party.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review, I am pleased you liked the products and they reached you promptly. It is great to hear you will use us again for your next party.

Many Thanks,
Angela
Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
It was easy to ordered and the items I bought online were exactly as shown.
My only criticism is that I had to e-mail Party Ark to know where would the delivery take place. They replied immediately. I got a few days later, by ordinary mail, the information where the items would be delivered in Stockholm.
Posted 2 years ago
Party Ark is rated 4.82 based on 203 reviews