Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.53 Rating 267 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pasta Evangelists Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07424304486

Write Your review

Tell us how Pasta Evangelists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I wasn’t expecting it to be quite so easy and so delicious. It was super yum, I would have been delighted to get such a good meal in a restaurant so to have it at home during a busy week was wonderful. Honestly, I’m not being over the top, it was utterly delectable. We had chorizo tortellini and wild boar lasagne. I’d never find time to cook this sort of food at home. The packaging is sensible and almost fully eco friendly too which is a big deal for me. The portions sizes were great even for a pair of gannets such as myself and husband. The meals are freezable too so if you don’t get around to eating them when you planned you have the flexibility of popping them in the freezer for another day. I’m definitely a fan.
Posted 1 year ago
I wasn’t expecting it to be quite so easy and so delicious. It was super yum, I would have been delighted to get such a good meal in a restaurant so to have it at home during a busy week was wonderful. Honestly, I’m not being over the top, it was utterly delectable. We had chorizo tortellini and wild boar lasagne. I’d never find time to cook this sort of food at home. The packaging is sensible and almost fully eco friendly too which is a big deal for me. The portions sizes were great even for a pair of gannets such as myself and husband. The meals are freezable too so if you don’t get around to eating them when you planned you have the flexibility of popping them in the freezer for another day. I’m definitely a fan.
Posted 1 year ago
The pasta is superb, the customer service excellent, the delivery firm has let down an amazing Italian experience in your own home. Sort out the delivery of the pasta and you have a winner.
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love it, the taste is amazing, the delivery is fast and i love everything about it!
Posted 1 year ago
I am so pleased to have found Pasta Evangelists. I am very fussy about my pasta and to have restaurant quality dishes delivered to my door has been a game changer! I would recommend giving them a try unreservedly!
Posted 1 year ago
Love the variety, effortless great pasta.
Posted 1 year ago
Such tasty pasta! So much flavour and easy delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, innovative Company producing tasty grub. Pity there isn't more pasta of any type each week. Gnocchi are rather stodgy, repetitive and dull. Otherwise 5*
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice pasta.
Posted 1 year ago
I just love it, handmade pasta better than some restaurants, fresh and super tasty. A lot of variety and nice combination of flavours :)
Posted 1 year ago
I honestly didn't know that I could ever serve such wonderful and tasty paste in my own house! What a treat!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good pasta, swift delivery and good customers service :-) as George would say, what else ?
Posted 1 year ago
outstanding quality and dead easy to cook. We keep on ordering more....
Posted 1 year ago
Great food. Easy to cook. Have been ordering for a few weeks, have no plan to stop any time soon
Posted 1 year ago
I thought i was getting 2 servings but realised it was 1 and you had to eat it within a day! very expensive.

Food tasted good.
Posted 1 year ago
Delicious food, and with plenty of discounts available it's affordable too.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing food, I've only had to speak to customer service once and when I did I got a reply within five minutes. Can't fault them. Just to reiterate though, the pasta is amazing. I love it. I want to live inside of it.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the colour coded ingredients (we ordered 4 pasta recipes and it was very helpful to match which pasta went with which sauce). I'm not a super fan of the dairy-free cheese, I mean what's the point? Better no cheese at all than fake cheese really :) The pasta is good, the tagliatelle were especially lovely, and if you have not time to prepare food yourself this is a great way to have a fabulous looking dinner for your friends ready in under 10 minutes. I found the ravioli a bit heavy, but the orecchiette were very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery, packaged to a high standard that kept the food fresh! Portion size very generous and the recipe card easy to follow! I’m not a huge foody at all, I would say borderline fussy but the slow cooked lamb shoulder ragu was delicious! With the seasoning you would expect in a top notch Italian!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic pasta and customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.53 based on 267 reviews