Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.43 Rating 300 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pasta Evangelists Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07424304486

Write Your review

Tell us how Pasta Evangelists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Trulli with walnuts. Delicious! 3 orders now and each has been wonderful :)
Posted 2 years ago
That's great to hear, Sian, we are all very pleased your expectations are being met. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Loved the pasta; looking forward to trying out the lasagne next!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your support, Terry!
Posted 2 years ago
We got two meals, lobster tortellini and mafadelle both were so easy to prepare and delicious. We just can't wait for our next order!!!
Would not hesitate to recommend you to family and friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much Sue, your support is vital for us. Grazie mille!
Posted 2 years ago
My first order definitely won't be my last. The lasagna was beautiful. Fairly small portion but very rich so didn't feel shortchanged in any way. I'm very impressed with the customer service. There was a slight problem with the delivery (squashed one of the lasagnas) and as a gesture they have given me a 20% off code for my next order.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much Ellie, we are doing our best to meet and exceed your expectations, slowly but surely and with your support and patience we are growing as we should. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I’m in love with this guys and their products. Amazing fresh and high quality food delivered right to my door with a few simple steps to follow, nothing else needed just enjoy!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much Gabriela, we are all very much love with you too!
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery on time. Quality products , feels luxury and restaurant quality
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you thank you Nicola!
Posted 2 years ago
Will recommend you product to Italian eaters
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your support David! Grazie mille!
Posted 2 years ago
I loved it, it was easy to make and was top quality. Better than anything I would ever be able to make on my own but it took 5 mins to make. Winning!
Posted 2 years ago
cheers very much Declan!
Posted 2 years ago
Marvellous
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your feedback Mat!
Posted 2 years ago
We recieved a voucher for Pasta Evangelists at Christmas. As a huge fan of pasta, this was perfect and I was excited to trial several dishes from the website. As someone who has sampled lots of pasta from all over the world, I was a little concerned about the products being ‘good enough’; however I was pleasantly surprised. The dishes have been absolutely delicious, extremely fresh and simple to prepare. It is like eating in a gourmet Italian restaurant (without the extortionate prices) in the comfort of your own home.

I’d recommend eveyone give it a go: you will not be disappointed!
Posted 2 years ago
It's been and still is our pleasure Simon, thank you so much!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and fantastic food
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much Geoff!
Posted 2 years ago
Our weekly order from Pasta Evangelists has become a necessity. We all love it.
Posted 2 years ago
That's excellent news, Wendy thank you so much for your support here!
Posted 2 years ago
Superb pasta. Imaginative and delicious fillings and sauces. Plenty of variety every week.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Lewis! :)
Posted 2 years ago
Good pasta and sauce tastes home made. Only tried one type so far but will continue with other choices. Only complaint is nothing to do with the food or delivery but the overwhelming number of marketing emails. There are far too many!
Posted 2 years ago
Ciao Ruth, thank you so much for your feedback here, I have shared the matter about the emails with the rest of the team. Great to know your expectations with our pasta have been met! Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Although delivery took quite a while the team were great in chasing this for me.

This is a present for my husband for Christmas, it looks excellent quality.
Posted 2 years ago
It's tricky over these festive days and I am pleased to know that we have managed to get your delivery sorted on time for Christmas. Thank you for your support here.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely food, easy to put together, just like eating at a genuine Italian restaurant, will be ordering again as a treat
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much Anna, looking forward to serving you more pasta soon
Posted 2 years ago
Shoddy slow service. Goods promised twice but not delivered. Wrong postage put on a letter you sent me involving me in a 10 mile round trip to collect letter and a fine of £1.50.

I am disappointed and appalled and your lazy couldn’t care less attitude to customers.

Shockingly bad service.
Posted 2 years ago
Ciao Zoe, thank you very much for your patience and your time on the phone this afternoon, I am very pleased that our conversation has changed your perception of how we are supposed to treat you as a customer. Thank you !
Posted 2 years ago
Delicious, easy to use, fresh pasta, with glorious sauces! Stop having your once a week lazy take aways but continue to have someone do the hard work for you whilst you save money and your waistline!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your support here Tamsin!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service! Ultra fast delivery 💗
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your support Monika!
Posted 2 years ago
Simply delicious food, as good as anything I've eaten in Italy.
Posted 2 years ago
Ciao Kate, thank you so much for your support!
Posted 2 years ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.43 based on 300 reviews