Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.43 Rating 300 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pasta Evangelists Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07424304486

Write Your review

Tell us how Pasta Evangelists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service is A+ and the food is to die for!
Posted 1 month ago
I am not really a fan of pastas but these pastas are so LIT! Aside from a++ customer service, will order again!
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed one of your boxes yesterday for date night and we both absolutely loved our dishes.
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed one of your boxes yesterday for date night and we both absolutely loved our dishes.
Posted 1 month ago
best pasta ever had in my life!
Posted 2 months ago
delicious pasta ever!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality pasta, sustainable packaging, and easy and convenient delivery! Receiving my Subscriptions is my fortnightly highlight, and I love how the menu is constantly changing. For instance, this week pasta al forno is back, which means delicious lasanga and mac and cheese :)
Posted 2 months ago
Simple, quick and easy treat for me and the family. Love it!!
Posted 2 months ago
Delicious pasta, I was really impressed! All recipes I tried so far have been literarily amazing. Each sauce always perfectly complements the pasta and given my Italian standards, I can 100% recommend these guys. Many thanks to customer service as well for being so nice and attentive.
Posted 2 months ago
We had the lasagne and mac and cheese as a special date night last night! I'm so glad their oven baked dishes are back! So delicious!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Always impressed by the variety of dishes on offer at Pasta Evangelists. The recipes are so quick, easy to prepare and delicious too!
Posted 2 months ago
My new weekly treat! I go for the Chef's Selection as I love discovering new recipes. Really decent portion sizes too.
Posted 2 months ago
Such a wonderful experience! Pasta arrived perfectly on time and was so delicious and super easy to cook! Will defo order again!
Posted 2 months ago
Delicious pasta! I enjoyed the maflade with beef shin ragu last night and have frozen the nduja and burrata filled ravioli for a later date! So yummy and easy to prepare! I'll definitely be ordering again for a treat
Posted 2 months ago
Haven't had the meal kits, but I order nearly every week on Deliveroo and it's my weekly treat. Great range, super tasty, and desserts are incredible!!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautifully packaged pasta delivered through my letterbox - so easy!
Posted 2 months ago
The food is brilliant as the customer service!
Made our night "in" even more special..
Highly recommended!!
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was fast & easy and the pasta is absolutely beautiful. The meal takes minutes to make which is great when you’re busy. I’m really happy. Didn’t do a subscription but will definitely order again.
Posted 3 months ago
The food is absolutely excellent and easy to prepare. On my first order, some ingredients were missing from one of the meals, but the company made good immediately after I had notified them. Great food and good service.
Posted 5 months ago
Great food delivered to your door next day and amazing customer service to match!! Very impressed with my first order and already looking forward to my next one. You should try!!
Posted 7 months ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.43 based on 300 reviews