PATboard Reviews

4.58 Rating 244 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Marssteden 52

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was so happy with your product and the ability to resuse the cards that recently I saw a friend of mine post about them doing agile work on LinkedIn using post it notes. I immedietely recommended PATBoard as a more sustainable solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving this review Nick! Happy to hear you are excited about our products and thank you for recommending. Always happy to hear about people helping each other to make the future more sustainable. Enjoy our products :) - Danielle
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful, knowledgeable, responsive, collaborative, efficient and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It is so nice to hear this! Thank you for your review and enjoy your efficient way of working :) - Danielle
Posted 5 months ago
Without any suggestion and that is something very rare nowadays. Quick response, on time delivery, good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for this review! Enjoy the PATboard products. - Saskia
Posted 5 months ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jodi! Thanks :) Enjoy your PATboard products. - Danielle
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery has been very fast and the products are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, enjoy our products! - Danielle
Posted 5 months ago
Our project team is very happy with our new PAT board! It is a very great tool!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Yeah! Happy to here your project team likes it :) - Fleur
Posted 5 months ago
Very good experince
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear that you like our products! Enjoy your more efficient experience :) - Koen
Posted 5 months ago
Products are of a high quality and exactly what we were after for our kanban board. Products were shipped to UK quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear that our products fit to your expectation. Hopefully our products will help you achieve a higher rate of productivity :) - Koen
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, fast delivery, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the compliments! - Saskia
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you. Enjoy our products! - Saskia
Posted 6 months ago
Would like more options if accessories. Want wider tip pens fit titles on cards
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your feedback. We will get in touch with you to hear about your ideas. - Saskia
Posted 6 months ago
Have not used it yet. To early to evaluate
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We hope that once you use the products you will be very happy with your purchase! - Saskia
Posted 6 months ago
Good product, easy to use...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you. Have fun using our items! - Saskia
Posted 6 months ago
A really nice tool to organize our work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic to hear you are more organized now with help of PATboard. - Saskia
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery. Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Carine! - Fleur
Posted 6 months ago
meetings are more fun since we started using the PATboard
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great that our products can bring something fun to your meetings ! - Fleur
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Support is perfect. Instructions are clear. Espacially, with Fleur that is my main contact. I really appreciate his attitude and his professionnalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am happy we could help you :) Thank you for the compliment! - Fleur
Posted 6 months ago
Good Products!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the compliment Staffan! - Fleur
Posted 6 months ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great to hear! Enjoy using it :) - Fleur
Posted 6 months ago
Good! Maybe missing some sizes and colors on the whiteboard products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your input, we will have a look at it! - Fleur
Posted 6 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.58 based on 244 reviews