PATboard Reviews

4.59 Rating 249 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Josink Maatweg 7

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you , the remainder of our order arrived yesterday and we are most happy with your product.

Best Regards

Mary Wood
Department of Education and Training, Victoria, Australia
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Mary! Good to hear you received all the sets. Enjoy our products and thank you for ordering. - Danielle
Posted 10 months ago
Love them. The home pack is just perfect
Posted 10 months ago
We love to read reviews like this, thank you for leaving a review Belinda. Glad you like your products! Have a nice day :) - Danielle
Posted 10 months ago
easy ordering, quick delivery and good products
Posted 10 months ago
Good to hear that you like our goods and services :) - Koen
Posted 10 months ago
Mooi product, snelle levering
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Judith, wat leuk om te lezen dat je blij bent met je aankopen! Bedankt voor je review en veel plezier met je PATboard producten. - Danielle
Posted 10 months ago
So far, very happy with the quality of the products and service received. Price is high compared to alternatives, so hopefully the quality over time will continue justifying it.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good to hear you like our quality Francesco! Enjoy your PATboard products now and in the future :) - Danielle
Posted 10 months ago
I was so happy with your product and the ability to resuse the cards that recently I saw a friend of mine post about them doing agile work on LinkedIn using post it notes. I immedietely recommended PATBoard as a more sustainable solution.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving this review Nick! Happy to hear you are excited about our products and thank you for recommending. Always happy to hear about people helping each other to make the future more sustainable. Enjoy our products :) - Danielle
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful, knowledgeable, responsive, collaborative, efficient and professional
Posted 11 months ago
It is so nice to hear this! Thank you for your review and enjoy your efficient way of working :) - Danielle
Posted 11 months ago
Without any suggestion and that is something very rare nowadays.
Quick response, on time delivery, good product.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for this review! Enjoy the PATboard products. - Saskia
Posted 11 months ago
Good product
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jodi! Thanks :) Enjoy your PATboard products. - Danielle
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery has been very fast and the products are great.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review, enjoy our products! - Danielle
Posted 11 months ago
Our project team is very happy with our new PAT board! It is a very great tool!
Posted 11 months ago
Yeah! Happy to here your project team likes it :) - Fleur
Posted 11 months ago
Very good experince
Posted 11 months ago
Great to hear that you like our products! Enjoy your more efficient experience :) - Koen
Posted 11 months ago
Products are of a high quality and exactly what we were after for our kanban board. Products were shipped to UK quickly.
Posted 11 months ago
Great to hear that our products fit to your expectation. Hopefully our products will help you achieve a higher rate of productivity :) - Koen
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, fast delivery, many thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the compliments! - Saskia
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery, good quality product.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you. Enjoy our products! - Saskia
Posted 11 months ago
Would like more options if accessories. Want wider tip pens fit titles on cards
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your feedback. We will get in touch with you to hear about your ideas. - Saskia
Posted 11 months ago
Have not used it yet. To early to evaluate
Posted 11 months ago
We hope that once you use the products you will be very happy with your purchase! - Saskia
Posted 11 months ago
Good product, easy to use...
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you. Have fun using our items! - Saskia
Posted 11 months ago
A really nice tool to organize our work.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic to hear you are more organized now with help of PATboard. - Saskia
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery.
Very good customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Carine! - Fleur
Posted 1 year ago
PATboard is rated 4.59 based on 249 reviews