PATboard Reviews

4.58 Rating 244 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend PATboard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read PATboard Reviews

About PATboard:

We create tools to help teams perform better and have more fun doing it. A visual and physical tool for your scrum board and kanban board improves interaction and communication within a team.

Visit Website

Phone:

+31853011305

Email:

info@patboard.com

Location:

Marssteden 52

Write Your review

Tell us how PATboard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
on time delivery, perfect boxing, excellent scrum board.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great to hear your positive words! - Maartje
Posted 8 months ago
helps a lot to organize our team - simple & effective
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great to hear you and your team can get more organized thanks to our products. - Maartje
Posted 8 months ago
very fun and useful!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great to hear that you like our products. Enjoy your improved productivity :) - Koen
Posted 8 months ago
Great idea! The product us superbly produced and packaged. I wish your board were available in North America ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for this review! Hope you will enjoy our products for a long time! - Maartje
Posted 8 months ago
This is exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
That's great to hear! - Fleur
Posted 8 months ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review! Enjoy the products! - Maartje
Posted 9 months ago
Clear descriptions allowed me to order exactly what I needed. Fast delivery with sufficient packaging to protect the items
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great to hear you got exactly what you needed. Enjoy your improved productivity! - Maartje
Posted 9 months ago
The cards stick to my glass whiteboard amazingly, hoping they hold up longterm, am impressed by the "stick" of the cards and the cool 3d look the pat tag on the corner gives them. Have been really useful so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How nice that you are so enthusiastic! Thanks - Saskia
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the magnets we use in our office on Madagascar! It really helps us to work more as a team and get an overview about the projects to be done.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks. Keep up the good work with your team! - Saskia
Posted 9 months ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good to hear you like working with our products. Enjoy your productivity :)
- Koen
Posted 9 months ago
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you! - Fleur
Posted 9 months ago
Everything worked very well!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great to hear! Enjoy your products! :) - Koen
Posted 9 months ago
Works great for our team!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great that you enjoy our products! - Fleur
Posted 9 months ago
loving it...
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you, great to hear! - Fleur
Posted 9 months ago
We ordered 2 whiteboards. They arrived after a few days without any problems. We are very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
So good to hear! Enjoy your whiteboards! - Maartje
Posted 9 months ago
everything fine
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good to hear! - Maartje
Posted 9 months ago
Gebruiksgemak is hoog. En veel beter dan post-its.... Bedankt voor de snelle levering.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wat goed om te horen dat je zoveel gemak ondervindt van onze producten! - Maartje
Posted 9 months ago
Easy process, quick delivery and good quality. Thanks a lot !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great to hear you are enthusiastic about our process and products. Thanks! - Saskia
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect for Whiteboards
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great to hear. Thanks! - Saskia
Posted 9 months ago
The magnets are strong enough to stick on a magnetic roll sheet and the Dev Factory here love it !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great to hear you guys love it. Have fun with our products!
- Saskia
Posted 9 months ago
PATboard is rated 4.58 based on 244 reviews