Something For Me Reviews

4.88 Rating 130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Something For Me
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Something For Me Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1224 641388

Email:

chat@something-for-me.co.uk

Location:

19 - 25 Thistle Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Something For Me made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delighted with the service.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 4 months ago
The Shoes arrived promptly and fit beautifully , I did buy a half size bigger than normal purely because i have a wide foot..
Great service
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient service, thank you, and a good range of clothing etc. Refund sent promptly when shoes didn't fit. Only 4 stars because of cost of return which needed to be recorded delivery; these days returns need to be easy and preferably free!
Posted 4 months ago
I've bought from the great selection of brands and service is exceptional. No quibble returns if size is wrong etc. Recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
great service, boots arrived on time in perfect condition and were a good fit
Posted 4 months ago
Great price and choice, quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
This is was the first time I have heard of or used Somthing-For-Me , where have you been all my life . Definitely will be ordering again ! Ordering was easy , delivery was excellent and fast within a few days , and my shoes are amazing exactly what iv been searching for , for months.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery! Exact product!
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with shoes and they arrived very quickly. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent delivery service. My order arrived the day after placing the order which was very impressive.
Posted 5 months ago
Great boots at a great price in the sale. Quick delivery.
Would have appreciated a free returns label as with shoes one usually need to order more than one size to ensure correct fit.
However, otherwise very happy with purchase & service
Posted 5 months ago
Always provides quality products and prompt delivery service.
Reliable retailer who provides exceptional service both online and in store.
Posted 5 months ago
Best price I could find. Goods delivered speedily and as described
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy transaction from start to finish! Service and delivery were first class. Hope to shop again and would totally recommend to anyone!
Posted 5 months ago
Coat arrived speedily but wasn’t for me. Returned immediately and was given refund the following day. Excellent customer service. Wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from them in future.
Posted 5 months ago
smart shopping, thnak you for the good service
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order and delivered fast.
Posted 5 months ago
Something For Me is rated 4.88 based on 130 reviews