Something For Me Reviews

4.88 Rating 130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Something For Me
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Something For Me Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1224 641388

Email:

chat@something-for-me.co.uk

Location:

19 - 25 Thistle Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Something For Me made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivered as promised.
Posted 5 months ago
wide range of choice and good efficient service
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered my coat very close to Christmas and paid for next morning delivery and the coat arrived exactly on time.
Posted 6 months ago
I've recently purchased a pair of boots from this website. They arrived earlier than I was told they would which was great. The boots were nice unfortunately they didn't look good on my foot and the style didn't match what I had in mind. I had to return them two days before Christmas. Not sure who processed the return but I got a confirmation the next day. I was very impressed with the efficiency every thing was dealt with. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, really quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
I'm between sizes but eventually got a dress I loved thanks to the help of the team. Very efficient thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Great easy to use site, excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service: order promptly dealt with and arrived well-packaged.
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant everything went smoothly and I received my purchase within 2 days and with no hassle at all and my purchase was everything I wished for. I am more than happy. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordering & delivery very good & prompt
Would use again
Posted 8 months ago
Delighted with Kimono
Excellent service came next day
Will certainly use something for me again
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and price. My gorgeous new Ilse Jacobsen rain coat arrived promptly and was well packaged. Really pleased.
Posted 9 months ago
A lovely kimono top. Arrived quickly
Posted 9 months ago
Free shipping, fast delivery, useful updates. Definitely will buy from “Something for me” again.
Posted 9 months ago
First time I have ordered with you. Order arrived promptly and packaging was good, protecting the delicate items I had ordered. I ordered shoes and a clutch bag for my daughter’s wedding next year and the items looked exactly like they did on the website. I am delighted. 😊
Posted 9 months ago
I love the two one hundred stars tops I purchased (the top by accident lol but the kimono top on purpose I found customer service most helpful and I could have returned the incorrect order for free but liked it soo much I chose to keep it and buy again. Arrived very swiftly . Very pleased
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service, great trainers and delivered on time. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Product as described. Good price. International delivery on the slower side.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, staff very helpful, great choice of footwear and clothing.
Posted 9 months ago
Something For Me is rated 4.88 based on 130 reviews