Something For Me Reviews

4.88 Rating 130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Something For Me
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Something For Me Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1224 641388

Email:

chat@something-for-me.co.uk

Location:

19 - 25 Thistle Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Something For Me made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, although I returned the shoes really couldn't fault the service and quickness of refund would definitely use again
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt service, well packaged. Very beautiful item!
Posted 11 months ago
Fabulous service x
Posted 11 months ago
unfortunately it was not the required length I wanted therefore am returning but must stress its a lovely item and the service you proved excellent.
Posted 11 months ago
Yes the delivery was good have not used the dressing gown yet it's for hols
Posted 11 months ago
Everything is great!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent fast efficient service, perfect item!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service 5 stars
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely shoes good price and fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product and fast delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered Ara sandals in sale, quick delivery, excellent quality and very comfortable
Posted 11 months ago
My order arrived pristine , safe and quickly . Absolutely fantastic to order from
Posted 1 year ago
Great online service, fast and efficient and good realistic pictures so you know what you’re buying. In shop the team are helpful and friendly. It’s a great place to shop
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and item cheaper than buying direct from provider. Pleased with purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, quick delivery. Shoes are a bit scuffed though? I would appreciate it if someone would email me about this.
Posted 1 year ago
Would have given a 5 as I love shopping at Hamish Munro. Quality products. However I purchased an Ilse Jacobsen raincoat last week which I had to return as the zip was faulty. This was the only jacket on offer in my colour and size. I was taken aback then when I got home to discover that the jacket was back on your website?! Why put a faulty item back online?
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to provide valued feedback. As already communicated privately, all genuinely faulty goods are returned to their supplier. Upon receiving your return, the jacket was inspected and found to not be faulty. These jackets due to their taped seams have "sticky" zips initially, this eases over time and use. Also regarding the jacket's zip box/pin not sitting flush, the zip box should sit above the zip pin, again this is not a fault, these jackets are manufactured with this offset feature to ensure a seal - apologies if this was not communicated to you.
I hope the above explains why this item was placed back into stock and assures you that faulty goods are not put back into stock.
Kind Regards,
Something-For-Me.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
Quick no fuss
Posted 1 year ago
Fast & efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Stress free click & collect purchase. Chose a lovely pair of low heeled stylish court shoes by Ara, which were a very good price, plus received a £5 voucher for my next purchase and a cute reusable carrier bag. That I think is excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Received my coat in great condition as it had been packed beautifully. Speedy delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Something For Me is rated 4.88 based on 130 reviews