Something For Me Reviews

4.88 Rating 130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Something For Me
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Something For Me Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1224 641388

Email:

chat@something-for-me.co.uk

Location:

19 - 25 Thistle Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Something For Me made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great products. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a few problems when ordering. But the backup and support to get it right was excellent. Good product and service. I would use this site again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and received my item in no time at all - great service
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t get into my favourite shop and my online order arrived in couple of days!
Excellent service
Thank You Something For Me
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service. Very useful in this time of lockdown.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Product was just as expected and delivery was lightening speed. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
I only ever buy my footwear from here - it’s just an essential part of my everyday life!!
The staff are always so friendly and helpful- the click and collect, also the delivery service is excellent.
I have never had any complaint or problem and have been a customer for many many years.
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I have told all my friends what amazing service you gave me. I ordered at 1030 and the items were all delivered in one of your useful bags at 2.00 the same day! I was told that if anything didn’t fit, then the items could be collected.Everything fitted and I was delighted.
Well done. I will be back!
Jane
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely handbag it was a birthday gift for my friend Delivery was unbelievable it arrived 25 minutes after ordering!!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient service even in this unprecedented times
Trainers are smart and comfortable
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, quick and easy returns, refunded straight away
Posted 2 months ago
Congratulations to the staff for maintaining their high standards during such difficult times! Received my online order within 24 hours!
Posted 2 months ago
Your service is always fantastic 👍.XXX
Posted 2 months ago
Always prompt delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent,Quick Service
Happy Customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
I love Paul Green trainers...this isn't my first pair. They're stylish and extremely comfortable. It's the first time I've ordered them online however, and the service I received from submitting my order to receiving my shoes was excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Wick efficient service from start to finish.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely shoes and great top - delivered speedily.

Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - shoes delivered promptly and fit well and look great
Posted 2 months ago
Something For Me is rated 4.88 based on 130 reviews