Paul Antony Beds & Bedrooms Reviews

4.56 Rating 32 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Paul Antony Beds & Bedrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Read Paul Antony Beds & Bedrooms  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01514802203

Write Your review

Tell us how Paul Antony Beds & Bedrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great prices for quality made beds, excellent service, fast delivery, have recommended to family and friends, this is the reason why I returned to buy another bed. Thank You, 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, staff were very helpful with a good knowledge of the merchandise. I bought beds and a three piece suite. All delivered quickly. The delivery people assembled furniture and carried beds upstairs and did all but put the sheets on. I would be happy to recommend them to anyone. X
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very good, arrived on time, nice to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been buying furniture here for the past 5 years. The staff are lovely and all items are received quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wardrobes are good quality and good price. Delivered and fitted on time. Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have purchased a number of beds and furniture from Paul Antony and have always been extremely happy with the service provided. I have also recommended Paul Antony beds to my friends and family who have all purchased beds from him too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
yet again I am really satisfied and pleased with the bed and mattress I purchased. I got a good deal from Paul Anthony as a valued customer. Definitely visit again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great materess for my daughter great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bed was ok, but the drawers fell apart quite quickly, right off the runners, which snapped, and the only had underwear and small items inside so nothing to do with the weight. Im not sure the quality was as good as made out. Wouldn't rush to return, but the sales lady was lovely and delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Goods were in great condition. But my pet has chewed parts of the bed and I asked if I could get the base 're upholstered plus the fitted sliding wardrobes were fitted and needed help replacing part of the bottom rail someone came out said we needed parts and never got back in touch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I wasn't informed there was a charge for erecting a base when we bought the base, but the 2 men who delivered the base said they didn't have time to do it anyway, I'm dissapointed in the service and yes I should have read the order. I was left with all the packaging to dispose of and tried to erect the base myself. I would not have bought the bed had I known this would happen. The staff were polite and very respectful, but it left me a very unhappy experience given the fact I had bought from you before. I won't again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mattress looked but only got 13 months of wear the springs came through it was a king size mattress an cost £238.00 won't go there again sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Paul Antony Beds & Bedrooms is rated 4.56 based on 32 reviews