Pedestal Source Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,507 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pedestal Source
Read Pedestal Source Reviews

About Pedestal Source:

Displays built-to-order in Colorado, shipped coast-to-coast. We build the largest variety of pedestals, art displays, retail display stands, and more. Established 1987.

Note: review requests are automatically sent to every customer.

Visit Website

Phone:

800-333-9953

Email:

contact@pedestalsource.com

Location:

309 Hickory Street
Fort Collins, CO
80524

Write Your review

Tell us how Pedestal Source made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Richard Newcomb
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Richard Newcomb
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 16th November 2022
Tracy Altman
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 8th November 2022
Barrie Dreyer
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 8th November 2022
Barrie Dreyer
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 19th October 2022
Anonymous
Pedestal Source 5 star review on 15th October 2022
Noel Adorno
376
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a joy to do business with this company. My pedestal is beautiful-ordering was seamless; prompt delivery and wonderful communication with the video showing the final touches of my item!! Congratulations team-I will definitely refer others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much Nancy! We appreciate your feedback
Posted 3 months ago
This company creates beautiful products. Always pleased with our purchases. Thank you Pedestal Source! MaryAnn
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks very much MaryAnn!
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Odette! Enjoy your pedestal!
Posted 3 months ago
great buy. customized to the size i needed. arrived very well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Yoania!
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect fit for our Chihuly. Customer service outstanding throughout. Sent videos of pedestal parts from the factory with the fabricators showing me their work. Packaging was second to none! Great product and experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Michael! We appreciate hearing your feedback. I hope your pedestal provides a great home for the Chihuly.
Posted 4 months ago
A very satisfied customer. We have had 14 pedestals made and they were all perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks very much Kay! Glad we can continue to come through for you.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful pedestal timely delivered and I appreciated the video of the gentleman making the pedestal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The pedestal we ordered was perfect. It coordinates nicely with our other office furniture and is well made and sturdy. The gray laminate is textured and has a matte surface. It looks much more like weathered gray wood than I thought it would. Not "cheesy" at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Wendy! Glad you're enjoying your pedestal!
Posted 4 months ago
My experience selecting and ordering the pedestal for our sculpture was one of the very best customer experiences ever... and I have had lots of them! The website was easy to navigate, I knew exactly what I was ordering, and was blown away when I received the video from the PedestalSource warehouse showing me my completed pedestal before it shipped out. Amazing! I will buy in the future, and recommend to others wholeheartedly. Happy, happy customer!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much Laura! We appreciate hearing your feedback and love seeing photos of your art. I hope your pedestal provides years of enjoyment and beauty for you.
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication and solid unit that will last a lifetime.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We received just what we expected, a quality product, wthout delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Michaael! Enjoy your pedestal
Posted 4 months ago
Just unpacked the pedestal. A top corner is damaged. Is there some way you can help repair it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Colin. Sorry to hear about the damage. We'll definitely take care of that. I'll give you a call shortly to arrange the best solution.
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome customer service. Enjoyed the video update. Product arrived exactly as promised and looks great. Couldn’t ask for a better experience. I’ll use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Charles! We appreciate your feedback and glad you had a great experience.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product. My pedestal arrived damaged in shipping (no fault of Pedestal Source, it was packed excellently), and they immediately made and shipped me a new one with a one-day turnaround to my request. Great company and would definitely order from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Seth! Glad we could get that taken care of for you.
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect, exactly as I ordered, with quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Wayne!
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order and shipped on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
good product. shipped rapidly. I got a second one that had problems in shipping that damaged it. the company was quick to offer discount on the damage or remake and ship for free. I really appreciated the communication with the company and the ease of solving the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Perry! Glad we could find a solution for your damaged pedestal.
Posted 4 months ago
The pedestal came exactly as I ordered it and in perfect condition and right on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing every time -!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Yasenko! We truly appreciate your repeated business!
Posted 4 months ago
Pedestal Source is rated 5.0 based on 1,507 reviews