Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin Reviews

4.80 Rating 80 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

015240606

Location:

Third Floor, Ormond Building, 31-36 Ormond Quay Upper, Dublin 7

Write Your review

Tell us how Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gary Matthew Solicitors were very informative reviewed my case and had a prompt response within hours detailing the requirements & next steps keeping me up to date on any progress made. They are professional understanding efficient and affective in what they do. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick response and decision on taking the case.
Extremely friendly, caring and helpful solicitors.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
In the short time that I have had dealings with you,I have found your team very efficient and easy to talk to
Posted 9 months ago
Very good solicitors I've been well looked after regarding my personal injury claim
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional in all aspects of there business.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic. Easily to deal with and stress free
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, I only selected Gary Matthews Solicitors in the past three weeks to represent me in a personal injuries case following a workplace accident. I realise it is only early days in the process but I feel confident enough to give Gary and his Staff 5 stars for the very professional service to date. The communication is excellent, by email, text or call. I'm pleasantly surprised how far my case has moved along in a short number of weeks. As I'm not mobile, Gary called out to my bedside and went through everything with me about processing a claim and what's involved. My Wife was abroad on that particular day so he called back again the following week without any issue. My Wife gave me thumbs up in approval to Gary's very professional and informative presention.
Excellent service so far and expecting lots more of it, I highly recommend Gary Matthews Solicitorsđź‘Ť
Posted 9 months ago
I have had my fair share of solicitors over the years and I am so happy to say I don’t need to look any further than Gary MATTHEWS solicitors their firm has the utmost respect and are so easy to deal with I have reccomeneded the firm to all my family and extended friends and I do not regret that decision. I have heard great outcomes since I contacted Gary MATTHEWS and a special thank you to Joanne and also Orla. They have dedicated their expertise in every case that they handle and seriously recommend availing of their services. They all work very hard and undoubtedly the competency they have to offer is surely to be availed of
Kind regards
J
Posted 9 months ago
Fast reply into my enquiry, woman on the phone kept me updated as to what I need to do.
Posted 9 months ago
An efficient and communicative law firm that kept me informed and advised at all times a breath of fresh Air for injured pArties
Posted 9 months ago
Gary and his team are wonderful, they go above and beyond in their client care. I feel blessed to have found them. Extremely professional, empathetic, kind and helpful. I cannot say enough good things about them. I highly recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors
Posted 9 months ago
Absolute great to deal with. Any questions I had were quickly dealt with and any emails responded to quickly. Really took the stress away from myself highly recommended
Posted 9 months ago
I had been in touch through email to a handler and the response was alot to be desired... After receiving a call from a new case handler I was very pleased, the service and advice was very helpful. So I'm very happy going forward.
Posted 9 months ago
Good team
Willing to help
Good success I personal injury claims
Posted 9 months ago
From the get go everyone on the team has been brilliant. I'd highly recommend anyone looking for someone who you feel will fight your case in a professional manner to choose gary and his team. Thanks for everything so far.
Posted 10 months ago
Highly recommend Gary Matthews, made one phone call and the best decision I ever made they took on my personal injury claim and dealt with it so professionally, they made me feel so comfortable and confident in everything they did ..My case was a winner but would never have been made possible with the help of the staff in Gary Matthews ..
Posted 10 months ago
collette keeps me informed on my case and is very friendly
Posted 10 months ago
The fees they charge is unbelievable high.
I'd definitely bring my business somewhere else.
Posted 10 months ago
I'm delighted I chose Gary Matthews solicitors they were always there when I needed them and didn't take long for my personal injury claim to be sorted out,
Posted 10 months ago
Gary and the team stayed in touch throughout. Collette in particular worked very hard at keeping me updated and getting my case over the line.
Would use Gary Matthews solicitor again.
Posted 10 months ago
Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin is rated 4.80 based on 80 reviews