Personalised Favours Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,282 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Favours
Read Personalised Favours Reviews
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 16th January 2022
Mary McMahon
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 15th January 2022
Audrey Hawthorne
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 14th January 2022
Marcela Jarjees
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 31st December 2021
Aaron Smythe
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 31st December 2021
Mimi Morrison
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 29th December 2021
Kelly Schmidt
Personalised Favours 5 star review on 29th December 2021
Lauren Hall
342
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product and wonderful customer service. However, amendments for custom artwork didn't change the design (but that is just an unnoticeable part) ... Delivery on time. The gift owner loves the present! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased about 5 different items from Personalised Favours and have always been very happy with end result. Will continue to shop with them for those special gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality and the design is very nice and clean
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely loved our purchase. Really great quality, fast shipping and just wonderful service. Will be buying so much more from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Look, overall I'm mostly satisfied with the product. The engraving on the decanter and glasses was first class but the logo on the timber box was crooked and the box itself had a few small splits at the margins. This was a gift for a special birthday and meant to be a keepsake so these imperfections were disappointing as the box was the first thing seen upon unwrapping and first impressions are important. The rapid delivery charge also seemed excessive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing fast service & great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products and clear communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful picture quality on my Christmas ornament. Fast shipping, great price, very pleased. Would definitely recommend this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not happy with the product as the back engraving was not what I approved for. I triple checked before approving and still come out wrong. So sad as I was looking forward to gifting as a Xmas present
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely.. although coloured writing would be nice. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
absolutely amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was so happy with item Amazing company to deal with . Extremely efficient friendly and great communication with every step of purchasing. I have already returned to buy another item and will keep going back😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service. Very efficient and quick. Good quality products too. I got the personalised crystal white pen.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still no reply or help with not receiving my parcel.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really like the product except for the lid it needs to be able to come apart cant clean it properly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We happy with Personalised Favours from the quality of the box and glass, to the beautiful wrapping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love how they send proofs for checking and make amendments as required. Easy online ordering. Quick. Efficient processes and great products!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Such fantastic service and the personalised bookmarks where just amazing! My 3 girls were so excited when they saw them. Thanks Personalised favours... will definitely visit you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant service and product! Shipped and received very quickly! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Personalised Favours is rated 4.91 based on 1,282 reviews